1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Manual
  4. Subscription / Billing
  5. Subscription management
Print

Subscription management

You can adapt your subscription to your changing needs yourself at any time of the day or night in the account management. Book more users, retrieve invoices, change payment data or billing address, as a team administrator this is done in a few moments.

Subscription management

You open the subscription management via the Billing area in the account management by clicking on Manage Subscription. In the pop-up that opens, you can

  • change and terminate your subscription
  • Adjust your account details
  • update their billing address (incl. VAT ID)
  • check their payment methods and
  • retrieve their issued invoices.

Customise subscription

To adjust your subscription and the booked users, click on your existing subscription in the pop-up of the subscription administration and then on Edit subscription. To end your subscription, select the alternative option End subscription. You can cancel this action at any time until the end of the current subscription period via the subscription administration.

A change to a higher-value subscription and the booking of additional users takes place with immediate effect. You will receive a credit note for the remaining subscription period of an existing paid subscription, which will be credited to the new subscription.

A change to a subscription with a smaller scope of services as well as a change to a free subscription takes place at the end of the current subscription period. The same applies to the termination of a subscription.

Change payment methods

As a user of a free subscription, you do not have to deposit a means of payment.

When upgrading for the first time and when a deposited means of payment expires, the subscription administration will ask you to deposit payment data of a valid means of payment.

To do this, click on payment methods in the subscription administration.

Retrieve invoices

Invoices for a paid subscription can be called up via the Invoice run menu in the subscription administration. Make sure that you have entered the correct billing address. It is not possible to change the invoice at a later date.

No invoices are generated for Free subscriptions.

1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Benutzer-Handbuch
  4. Verwaltung
  5. Abonnement Verwaltung
Drucken

Abonnement Verwaltung

Ihr Abonnement können Sie zu jeder Tages- und Nachzeit in der Kontoverwaltung selbst an Ihre wechselnden Bedürfnisse anpassen. Mehr Benutzer buchen, Rechnungen abrufen, Zahlungsdaten oder Rechnungsanschrift ändern, als Teamadministrator ist das in wenigen Augenblicken gemacht.

Abonnement Verwaltung

Sie öffnen die Abonnement Verwaltung über den Bereich Abrechnung in der Kontoverwaltung mit Klick auf Manage Subscription. In dem sich öffnenden Pop-up können sie

  • ihr Abonnement wechseln und beenden
  • ihre Kontodaten anpassen
  • ihre Rechnungsanschrift (inkl. Umsatzsteuer-ID) aktualisieren
  • ihre Zahlungsmethoden überprüfen und
  • ihre ausgestellten Rechnungen abrufen.

Abonnement anpassen

Zur Anpassung Ihres Abonnements und den gebuchten Benutzern klicken sie im Pop-up der Abonnement Verwaltung auf Ihr bestehendes Abonnement und dann auf Abonnement bearbeiten. Zur Beendigung Ihres Abonnements wählen Sie die alternative Option Abonnement beenden. Diese Aktion können Sie bis zum Ende der laufenden Aboperiode jederzeit über die Abonnement Verwaltung rückgängig machen.

Ein Wechsel auf ein höherwertiges Abonnement und die Buchung weiterer Nutzer erfolgt mit sofortiger Wirkung. Für die verbleibende Aboperiode eines bestehenden kostenpflichtigen Abonnements erhalten Sie eine Gutschrift, das auf das neue Abonnement angerechnet wird.

Ein Wechsel auf ein Abonnement mit kleinerem Leistungsumfang sowie ein Wechsel auf eine Free Subscription erfolgt zum Ende der laufenden Aboperiode. Das gleiche gilt für die Beendigung eines Abonnements.

Zahlungsmethoden ändern

Als Nutzer eines Free Abonnements müssen Sie kein Zahlungsmitteln hinterlegen.

Beim erstmaligen Upgrade sowie bei Ablauf eines hinterlegten Zahlungsmittels wird die Abonnement Verwaltung Sie auffordern, Zahlungsdaten eines gültigen Zahlungsmittels zu hinterlegen.

Klicken Sie dazu in der Abonnement Verwaltung auf Zahlungsmethoden.

Rechnungen abrufen

Rechnungen für ein kostenpflichtiges Abonnement rufen Sie über das Menü Rechnungslauf in der Abonnement Verwaltung auf. Achten Sie darauf, dass Sie die richtige Rechnungsanschrift hinterlegt haben. Eine nachträgliche Änderung der Rechnung ist nicht möglich.

Für Free Abonnements werden keine Rechnungen erzeugt.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein Dieser Artikel wurde bisher noch nicht bewertet. Sei der Erste.