Literature management becomes clear, simple and fast with SeaTable
  1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. daily life
  5. Literature management
Print

Literature management

Literature management is very important for scientific work in order not to lose the overview. Collect all your sources in this template and save every important piece of information about them. With the various columns, you can sort your data as you wish and quickly find specific sources again. Carefully prepared literature is the cornerstone of sound theories in scientific work - and of course ensures better control of plagiarism.

Use the template for literature management to prepare text passages in the form of paraphrases, collect citations or directly create the literature reference for the list of sources. With SeaTable, you always have your sources in view and can also prepare them in different views as required. For example, you have a direct overview of all sources that belong to certain categories or you can display your texts according to priorities.

Working with scientific documents becomes a snap with SeaTable. To use this template, click on "Export" in the top right-hand corner of the template. You can then import this template directly into SeaTable.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No 1 of 1 users found this article helpful.

Literaturverwaltung wird mit SeaTable übersichtlich, einfach und schnell
  1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Everyday Life
  5. Literaturverwaltung
Drucken

Literaturverwaltung

Literaturverwaltung ist für wissenschaftliches Arbeiten sehr wichtig, um nicht den Überblick zu verlieren. Sammeln Sie in diesem Template all Ihre Quellen und speichern Sie jede wichtige Information dazu. Mit den verschiedenen Spalten können Sie Ihre Daten nach Belieben sortieren und finden so schnell bestimmte Quellen wieder. Sorgfältig aufbereitete Literatur ist beim wissenschaftlichen Arbeiten der Grundstein für fundierte Theorien – und sorgt natürlich für eine bessere Kontrolle von Plagiaten.

Nutzen Sie das Template für Literaturverwaltung, um Textpassagen in Form von Paraphrasen aufzuarbeiten, Zitate sammeln oder direkt den Literaturverweis für das Quellenverzeichnis anlegen. Mit SeaTable haben Sie Ihre Quellen immer im Blick und können diese zusätzlich ganz nach Bedarf in verschiedenen Ansichten aufbereiten. So haben Sie etwa direkt einen Überblick über alle Quellen, die zu bestimmten Kategorien gehören oder können Ihre Texte nach Prioritäten anzeigen lassen.

Die Arbeit mit wissenschaftlichen Dokumenten wird mit SeaTable ein Klacks. Um diese Vorlage zu verwenden, klicken Sie im Template rechts oben auf “Exportieren”. In SeaTable können Sie dieses Template dann direkt importieren.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein 1 von 1 Nutzer fanden diesen Artikel hilfreich.