Structure your meetings with SeaTable
  1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. daily life
  5. Using SeaTable in meetings
Print

Using SeaTable in meetings

Being properly prepared for meetings is a basic requirement for a successful meeting. Many people attend meetings with a laptop and a notebook, on the one hand to have important documents and emails at hand, and on the other hand to make notes on important things. But it is actually much easier to handle everything digitally with a spreadsheet!

With this SeaTable template, you can manage your meetings optimally - whether for yourself or for your whole team. Here you can schedule meetings, structure them thematically and document participants. File important documents for the meeting directly in your table so that you (and others) can access them at any time. Simply note down important key points and tasks in the relevant column.

In addition, the distribution of tasks in the team becomes much easier. Tasks can easily be noted down as needed and assigned to the responsible employees. This way you always have an overview of which tasks should be completed afterwards. From now on, organise your meetings completely in a spreadsheet. This way you always know afterwards exactly what was discussed, what the results of the meeting were and which measures are to be implemented by whom.

Make your meetings as efficient as possible! To use this template, click on "Export" in the top right-hand corner of the template. You can then import this template directly into SeaTable.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No 2 out of 3 users found this article helpful.

Strukturieren Sie Ihre Meetings mit SeaTable
  1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Everyday Life
  5. Nutzung von SeaTable in Meetings
Drucken

Nutzung von SeaTable in Meetings

Bei Meetings richtig vorbereitet zu sein, ist eine Grundvoraussetzung für ein erfolgreiches Zusammentreffen. Viele nehmen mit Laptop und Notizbuch daran teil, um zum einen wichtige Dokumente und Emails parat zu haben, und zum anderen um Notizen zu wichtigen Dingen zu machen. Dabei ist es eigentlich viel einfacher, alles digital mit einer Tabelle zu handhaben!

Mit diesem SeaTable-Template managen Sie Ihre Meetings optimal – egal, ob nur für Sie selbst oder für Ihr ganzes Team. Hier können Sie Meetings zeitlich planen, thematisch strukturieren und Teilnehmer dokumentieren. Legen Sie wichtige Dokumente für den Termin direkt in Ihrer Tabelle ab, damit Sie (und andere) jederzeit darauf zugreifen können. Notieren Sie sich wichtige Stichpunkte und Aufgaben ganz einfach in der betreffenden Spalte.

Zudem wird die Aufgabenverteilung im Team um ein vielfaches einfacher. Aufgaben können ganz einfach nach Bedarf notiert und den Verantwortlichen Mitarbeitern zugewiesen werden. So behalten Sie immer den Überblick, welche Aufgaben im Anschluss erledigt werden sollten. Organisieren Sie Ihre Meetings ab jetzt komplett in einem Spreadsheet. Damit wissen Sie im Nachhinein immer genau, was besprochen wurde, was die Ergebnisse des Treffens waren und welche Maßnahmen von wem umgesetzt werden sollen.

Machen Sie Ihre Meetings so effizient wie möglich! Um diese Vorlage zu verwenden, klicken Sie im Template rechts oben auf “Exportieren”. In SeaTable können Sie dieses Template dann direkt importieren.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein 2 von 3 Nutzer fanden diesen Artikel hilfreich.