Wedding planning
  1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. daily life
  5. Wedding planner
Print

Wedding planner

Planning a wedding is time-consuming and requires good organisational skills. It is not for nothing that there are wedding planners whose profession is exactly that: planning one of the most beautiful days in life.
No matter if you are a wedding planner yourself or if you want to plan your wedding on your own. SeaTable helps you to keep track of all the tasks. With our comprehensive checklist with over 180 to-dos, you can keep track of all your tasks until the wedding.

You can use our evaluation lists to make informed decisions about your caterer, entertainment, location and florist. In addition, our guest list will help you not only with sending out your invitations, but also with planning your menu and creating a seating plan.
On top of that, there's a budget tracker to help you keep an eye on the financial side of things. You can share your SeaTable Base completely or in a limited way with others. This way you can get support in planning or easily forward information to the different stakeholders. For a detailed explanation of how SeaTable can become your very own wedding planner, read our blog article The perfect wedding planning with SeaTable.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No This article has not yet been evaluated. Be the first.

Hochzeitsplanung
  1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Everyday Life
  5. Hochzeitsplaner
Drucken

Hochzeitsplaner

Eine Hochzeit zu planen ist aufwendig und verlangt gutes Organisationstalent. Nicht umsonst gibt es Wedding-Planner, deren Beruf genau das ist: Die Planung einer der schönsten Tage im Leben.
Egal ob Du selbst Wedding-Planner bist oder Deine Hochzeit ganz alleine planen möchtest. SeaTable hilft Dir dabei, alle Aufgaben im Blick zu haben. Mit unserer umfangreichen Checkliste mit über 180 To-dos hast Du alle Deine Aufgaben im zeitlichen Verlauf bis zu Hochzeit im Blick.

Du kannst mithilfe unserer Evaluations-Lists fundierte Entscheidungen über Deinen Caterer, Dein Entertainment, Deine Location und Deinen Floristen treffen. Zudem hilft Dir unsere Gästeliste nicht nur bei dem Versenden Deiner Einladungen, sondern auch bei der Planung deines Menüs und der Erstellung eines Sitzplans.
On top gibt es noch einen Budget-Tracker, der Dir hilft, auch die finanzielle Seite im Auge zu behalten. Du kannst Deine SeaTable Base vollständig oder eingeschränkt mit anderen teilen. So kannst du Unterstützung bei der Planung bekommen oder Informationen ganz einfach an die verschiedenen Anspruchsgruppen weiterleiten. Eine detaillierte Erklärung, wie SeaTable zu Deinem ganz persönlichen Wedding-Planner wird, liest Du in unserem Blogartikel Die perfekte Hochzeitsplanung mit SeaTable.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein Dieser Artikel wurde bisher noch nicht bewertet. Sei der Erste.