Managing art galleries? With SeaTable you can manage art and gallery at the same time!
  1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. Creative & Content Creation
  5. Manage art gallery
Print

Manage art gallery

Managing art exhibitions, museums or art galleries requires not only artistic know-how but also organisational skills. Because like any kind of event, art exhibitions have to be planned, organised and implemented. The special feature here, however, is the preparation and organisation of the art treasures and all their specific information.

With this template you manage any kind of exhibition, museum or gallery. Here you can not only centrally collect all relevant information about the art pieces themselves, but also about your artists. Contracts, customers, restoration measures and other business-related topics concerning art galleries and museums can find space in this SeaTable table.

More information on this template can be found in the comprehensive article How museums and galleries manage their art exhibitions efficiently.

 

Organise your art exhibition and manage art treasures centrally and cloud-based - so you can access your tables from anywhere. To use this template, click on "Export" in the template at the top right. You can then import this template directly into SeaTable.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No 3 out of 4 users found this article helpful.

Kunstgalerien managen? Mit SeaTable gelingt die Verwaltung von Kunst und Galerie zugleich!
  1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Kreative & Contenterstellung
  5. Kunstgalerie managen
Drucken

Kunstgalerie managen

Das Verwalten von Kunstausstellungen, Museen oder Kunstgalerien erfordert nicht nur künstlerisches Knowhow, sondern auch organisatorisches Geschick. Denn wie jede Art von Veranstaltung müssen Kunstausstellungen geplant, organisiert und umgesetzt werden. Die Besonderheit liegt hier jedoch bei der Aufbereitung und Organisation der Kunstschätze und all ihren spezifischen Informationen.

Mit diesem Template verwalten Sie jede Art von Ausstellung, Museum oder Galerie. Hier können Sie nicht nur alle relevanten Informationen zu den Kunststücken selbst zentral sammeln, sondern auch zu Ihren Künstlern.  Verträge, Kunden, Restaurierungsmaßnahmen und sonstige betriebswirtschaftlichen Themenbereiche rund um Kunstgalerien und Museen können in dieser SeaTable Tabelle Platz finden.

Mehr Informationen zu diesem Template finden Sie im umfangreichen Artikel Wie Museen und Galerien Ihre Kunstausstellungen effizient managen.

 

Organisieren Sie Ihre Kunstaustellung und verwalten Sie Kunstschätze zentral und cloudbasiert – so haben Sie von jedem Ort Zugriff auf Ihre Tabellen. Um diese Vorlage zu verwenden, klicken Sie im Template rechts oben auf “Exportieren”. In SeaTable können Sie dieses Template dann direkt importieren.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein 1 von 2 Nutzer fanden diesen Artikel hilfreich.