Create an editorial plan with SeaTable
  1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. Marketing
  5. Editorial plan
Print

Editorial plan

A well thought-out editorial plan is a must for content planning. With it, topics can be well structured, tasks can be easily distributed and workflows can be organised more efficiently. With SeaTable, you have all the information about your publications at a glance. Our template contains all the important items you need for content planning. You can adapt the template to your individual needs with additional columns.

Why exactly such a plan is important for editorial work and how exactly our template works, we have explained for you here. Whether in the editorial department of newspapers, in content departments of companies or for social media planning in agencies - whenever content needs to be planned, an editorial plan is the right tool.

Discover the benefits of an editorial plan now and make your everyday work easier. To use this template, click on "Export" in the top right-hand corner of the template. You can then import this template directly into SeaTable.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No 2 of 2 users found this article helpful.

Mit SeaTable einen Redaktionsplan erstellen
  1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Marketing
  5. Redaktionsplan
Drucken

Redaktionsplan

Bei der Content-Planung ist ein durchdachter Redaktionsplan ein Muss. Mit ihm lassen sich Themen gut strukturieren, Aufgaben leicht verteilen und Workflows effizienter gestalten. Mit SeaTable haben Sie alle Informationen zu Ihren Veröffentlichungen sofort im Blick. Unser Template beinhaltet alle wichtigen Positionen, die Sie rund um die Content-Planung brauchen. Sie können das Template mit weiteren Spalten individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen.

Warum genau so ein Plan für redaktionelle Arbeit wichtig ist und wie genau unser Template funktioniert, haben wir hier für Sie erklärt. Egal ob in der Redaktion von Zeitungen, in Content-Abteilungen von Unternehmen oder für die Social Media Planung in Agenturen – wann immer Inhalte geplant werden müssen, ist ein Redaktionsplan das richtige Tool.

Entdecken Sie jetzt die Vorzüge eines Redaktionsplans und erleichtern Sie Ihren Arbeitsalltag. Um diese Vorlage zu verwenden, klicken Sie im Template rechts oben auf “Exportieren”. In SeaTable können Sie dieses Template dann direkt importieren.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein Dieser Artikel wurde bisher noch nicht bewertet. Sei der Erste.