With SeaTable's expense management you always have your purchases in view
  1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. Human Resources & HR
  5. Management of expenditure
Print

Management of expenditure

You should always keep a close eye on expenses - because often at the end of the month you don't even know what you have actually spent all your money on. A sensible expense management system helps you to quickly track every expense and thus obtain a detailed overview of purchases of all kinds. It doesn't matter whether you want to use our template for private purposes as a budget book or in a business environment.

Expense management can reveal where money may be spent unnecessarily each month and where effective savings can be made. Also, by managing all expenses, future budgeting can be better planned and a cash check at the end of the month is much quicker thanks to the calculation functions. The special SeaTable column functions allow invoices and receipts to be loaded directly into the table in the form of images and files.

With this template, you are always up to date on what you or your marketing department spend money on. To use this template, click on "Export" in the top right-hand corner of the template. You can then import this template directly into SeaTable.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No 2 of 2 users found this article helpful.

Mit der Ausgabenverwaltung von SeaTable haben Sie Ihre Einkäufe immer im Blick
  1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Personalwesen & HR
  5. Ausgabenverwaltung
Drucken

Ausgabenverwaltung

Ausgaben sollte man immer gut im Blick behalten – denn oft weiß man am Ende des Monats gar nicht mehr, für was man eigentlich alles Geld ausgegeben hat. Eine vernünftige Ausgabenverwaltung hilft Ihnen dabei, jede Ausgabe schnell zu tracken und so eine detaillierte Übersicht über Einkäufe jeglicher Art zu erhalten. Dabei ist es egal, ob Sie unser Template für private Zwecke als Haushaltsbuch oder in geschäftlichem Umfeld nutzen möchten.

Eine Ausgabenverwaltung kann aufdecken, an welchen Stellen monatlich vielleicht unnötig Geld ausgegeben wird und wo effektiv gespart werden kann. Auch lassen sich durch eine Verwaltung aller Ausgaben zukünftige Budgetierungen besser planen und ein Kassensturz am Ende des Monats gelingt durch die Kalkulationsfunktionen deutlich schneller. Durch die besonderen SeaTable-Spaltenfunktionen können Rechnungen und Kassenzettel in Form von Bildern und Dateien direkt in die Tabelle geladen werden.

Mit diesem Template sind Sie immer up to date, für was Sie oder etwa Ihre Marketingabteilung Geld ausgeben. Um diese Vorlage zu verwenden, klicken Sie im Template rechts oben auf “Exportieren”. In SeaTable können Sie dieses Template dann direkt importieren.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein 2 von 2 Nutzer fanden diesen Artikel hilfreich.