Design your employee directory in detail with SeaTable
  1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. Human Resources & HR
  5. List of employees
Print

List of employees

Especially in companies without a central employee database, it is important to create an employee directory - not only for your overview, but also to always have all relevant contact data at hand. With a detailed directory, not only the human resources department knows which employees work where, but also important authorities such as the managing director get to know his employees better. This has a positive effect on the company culture!

Keep track of all your employees in your company with our practical template. By entering affiliation, positions, personal data and much more, you know at a glance who is responsible for reporting to which departments. A structured employee directory can replace a company organigram and makes it possible for internal employees to have clarity about their own colleagues.

Never lose track of anyone again and have all employee information in a central and particularly secure database - with SeaTable. With an employee onboarding, new employees can directly provide all relevant information. To use this template, click on "Export" in the template on the top right. You can then import this template directly into SeaTable.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No 3 out of 3 users found this article helpful.

Gestalten Sie Ihr Mitarbeiterverzeichnis ausführlich mit SeaTable
  1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Personalwesen & HR
  5. Mitarbeiterverzeichnis
Drucken

Mitarbeiterverzeichnis

Gerade in Unternehmen ohne zentrale Mitarbeiterdatenbank ist es wichtig, ein Mitarbeiterverzeichnis anzulegen – nicht nur für Ihre Übersicht, sondern auch um alle relevanten Kontaktdaten immer parat zu haben. Mit einem ausführlichen Verzeichnis wissen nicht nur das Personalwesen, welche Mitarbeiter wo arbeiten, sondern auch wichtige Instanzen wie der Geschäftsführer lernt seine Mitarbeiter besser kennen. Das wirkt sich positiv auf die Firmenkultur aus!

Behalten Sie den Überblick über all Ihre Mitarbeiter in Ihrem Unternehmen mit unserem praktischen Template. Durch das Eintragen von Zugehörigkeit, Positionen, Personendaten und viele weitere Daten wissen Sie auf einen Blick, wer etwa das Reporting an welche Stellen übernimmt. Ein strukturiertes Mitarbeiterverzeichnis kann ein Unternehmensorganigramm ersetzen und ermöglicht es, dass auch intern Mitarbeiter Klarheit über die eigenen Kollegen haben.

Verlieren Sie niemanden mehr aus den Augen und haben Sie alle Mitarbeiterinformationen in einer zentralen und besonders sicheren Datenbank – mit SeaTable. Mit einem Mitarbeiter Onboarding können neue Mitarbeiter direkt alle relevanten Informationen bereitstellen. Um diese Vorlage zu verwenden, klicken Sie im Template rechts oben auf “Exportieren”. In SeaTable können Sie dieses Template dann direkt importieren.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein 3 von 3 Nutzer fanden diesen Artikel hilfreich.