Workshop planning is easy with SeaTable's features.
  1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. Human Resources & HR
  5. Workshop Planning
Print

Workshop Planning

Workshops for the internal training of your employees are not only important for your company, but also an essential point for existing and future employees when it comes to the attractiveness of their workplace. Managing workshops and seminars can quickly become a big task, especially when there are offers in different subject areas.

This is exactly where SeaTable comes in and offers the possibility as software and database to map all information and matters concerning the workshops in one process. With a web form, employees can register for the workshops, and an evaluation of the training and the coach can also be requested with a web form. All information entered immediately ends up in the base and can be used. In our blog post you will learn in detail which functions were used in this template and what advantages they have.

In addition to these functions, your SeaTable Base is a collection point for all relevant data about the workshops and coaches. With the calendar plugin, dates are clearly displayed and with the maps plugin you know immediately where the next workshop will take place. The Page Design plugin also offers the creation of trainer profiles and participation certificates for printing - all with the data stored in your base.

These features are included in the template:

PAID FEATURES

  • Personalised releases of individual tables and views for internal groups and external partnersso that coaches and staff only see what they should see
  • Locking of rows and individualised permissions for involved users - they can no longer make changes to the rows or change data only with granted permission
  • Individual security settings for changing and using the base for user groups
  • Personalised web form for the integration of your corporate identity

FREE FEATURES

  • Web form to register participants and collect feedback
  • Column types with different functions
  • Deposit of data such as pictures and documents in the base
  • Calendar plugin for a better overview
  • Map plugin for location visualisation
  • Page Design Plugin for the creation of certificates and information sheets
  • Single-select columns for categorising and grouping data

Increase your company values with internal training measures and value your employees by offering them new challenges and advancing their careers. This contributes positively to the satisfaction of your employees and also has an impact on your company!

To use this template, click on "Export" in the top right-hand corner of the template. You SeaTable can then import this template directly into the template.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No This article has not yet been evaluated. Be the first.

Workshop Planung ist mit den Funktionen von SeaTable ein leichtes.
  1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Personalwesen & HR
  5. Workshop Planung
Drucken

Workshop Planung

Workshops für die interne Weiterbildung Ihrer Mitarbeiter sind nicht nur für Ihr Unternehmen wichtig, sondern auch für bestehende und zukünftige Mitarbeiter ein essentieller Punkt, wenn es um die Attraktivität ihres Arbeitsplatzes geht. Workshops und Seminare zu managen, kann schnell zu einer großen Aufgabe werden, vor allem wenn es Angebote in unterschiedlichen Themenbereichen gibt.

SeaTable setzt genau hier an und bietet als Software und Datenbank die Möglichkeit, alle Informationen und Angelegenheiten rund um die Workshops in einem Prozess abzubilden. Mit einem Webformular sind Anmeldungen der Mitarbeiter zu den Workshops möglich, auch eine Evaluierung der Weiterbildung sowie des Coaches können mit einem Webformular abgefragt werden. Alle eingegebenen Informationen landen sofort in der Base und können verwertet werden. In unserem Blogbeitrag erfahren Sie ausführlich, welche Funktionen in diesem Template verwendet wurden und welche Vorteile diese haben.

Neben diesen Funktionen ist Ihre SeaTable Base ein Sammelpunkt für alle relevanten Daten rund um die Workshops und Coaches. Mit dem Kalender Plugin werden Termine übersichtlich dargestellt und mit dem Maps Plugin wissen Sie sofort, wo der nächste Workshop stattfindet. Das Page Design Plugin bietet darüber hinaus die Erstellung von Trainer-Profilen und Teilnahme-Zertifikaten zum Ausdrucken an – alles mit den Daten, die in Ihrer Base lagern.

Diese Features sind im Template enthalten:

PRO FEATURES

  • Personalisierte Freigabe von einzelnen Tabellen und Ansichten für interne Gruppen und externe Partner, damit Coaches und Mitarbeiter nur das sehen, was sie sehen sollen
  • Sperren von Zeilen und individualisierte Berechtigungen für involvierte User – sie können keine Änderungen an den Zeilen mehr vornehmen oder Daten nur mit erteilter Berechtigung ändern
  • Individuelle Sicherheitseinstellungen für die Änderung und Nutzung der Base für Usergruppen

FREE FEATURES

  • Webformular zur Registrierung von Teilnehmern und zum Erfassen von Feedback
  • Spaltentypen mit verschiedenen Funktionen
  • Hinterlegung von Daten wie Bildern und Dokumenten in der Base
  • Kalender-Plugin zur besseren Übersicht
  • Map-Plugin zur Standortvisualisierung
  • Page Design Plugin zur Erstellung von Zertifikaten und Informationssheets
  • Single-Select-Auswahl Spalten zur Kategorisierung und Gruppierung der Daten

Steigern Sie Ihre Unternehmenswerte mit internen Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen und wertschätzen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter, indem Sie ihnen neue Herausforderungen bieten und sie beruflich weiterbringen. Das trägt positiv zur Zufriedenheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter bei und wirkt sich auch auf Ihr Unternehmen aus!

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein Dieser Artikel wurde bisher noch nicht bewertet. Sei der Erste.