Template Task Management
  1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. Project Management
  5. Simple task management
Print

Simple task management

Project management requires a precise planning and overview of the previous and upcoming tasks. With this flexible project management template you always keep track of the project stages and the related tasks. Distribute tasks to your team members and monitor work progress to make workflows more efficient.

Set deadlines for each project to avoid falling behind schedule. The project overview allows every employee to have a comprehensive overview of what exactly needs to be done. Task requirements can be managed separately, saving you from having to send work instructions by mail. Optimize your project management and manage all tasks in a collected and structured way.

The project management template is suitable for all types of task management - whether small or large scale. To use this template, click on "Export" in the top right corner of the template. In SeaTable you can then import this template directly.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No 3 out of 6 users found this article helpful.

Template Aufgabenverwaltung
  1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Projektmanagement
  5. Einfache Aufgabenverwaltung
Drucken

Einfache Aufgabenverwaltung

Projektmanagement erfordert eine genaue Planung und Übersicht der bisherigen und anstehenden Aufgaben. Mit diesem flexiblen Projektmanagement Template behalten Sie immer den Überblick über die Projektabschnitte und die damit verbundenen Aufgaben. Verteilen Sie Aufgaben an Ihre Teammitglieder und überwachen Sie den Arbeitsfortschritt, um Workflows effizienter zu gestalten.

Legen Sie für jedes Projekt Deadlines fest, um nicht in Zeitverzug zu geraten. Die Projektübersicht ermöglicht jedem Mitarbeiter eine umfassende Übersicht darüber, was genau zu tun ist. Die Anforderungen an Aufgaben können separat verwaltet werden und ersparen sich so Arbeitsanweisungen per Mail. Optimieren Sie Ihr Projektmanagement und verwalten Sie alle Aufgaben gesammelt und strukturiert.

Das Projektmanagement Template eignet sich für alle Arten von Aufgabenverwaltung – egal ob im kleinen oder großen Stil. Um diese Vorlage zu verwenden, klicken Sie im Template rechts oben auf “Exportieren”. In SeaTable können Sie dieses Template dann direkt importieren.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein 3 von 6 Nutzer fanden diesen Artikel hilfreich.