1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. Project Management
  5. business roadmap
Print

business roadmap

A successful company starts with a strong business strategy. Whether you are a new company implementing your first strategic plan, a small business redefining your strategic goals, or a large corporation revising your business plan, this template provides an overview of all initiatives and business ideas.

This business roadmap template provides all the requirements for long-term planning. From product development to marketing strategies, keep all team members informed with a transparent roadmap. There you will find all important information around strategic decisions and goals, which can be viewed by every employee. This creates structure and simplifies the information paths within your company.

You can complement your goals with clear tasks and action implications that you can assign directly to a responsible person. With a good business roadmap, future developments of your company become real and tangible - start now and develop your business strategy with SeaTable.

To use this template, click on "Export" in the top right-hand corner of the template. You SeaTable can then import this template directly into the template.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No 4 out of 5 users found this article helpful.

1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Projektmanagement
  5. Business Roadmap
Drucken

Business Roadmap

Ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen beginnt mit einer starken Geschäftsstrategie. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie ein neues Unternehmen sind, das Ihren ersten Strategieplan einführt, ein kleines Unternehmen, das Ihre strategischen Ziele neu definiert, oder ein großes Unternehmen, das Ihren Geschäftsplan überarbeitet, bietet dieses Template einen Überblick über alle Initiativen und Geschäftsideen.

Dieses Business Roadmap Template bietet alle Voraussetzungen für eine langfristige Planung. Halten Sie von der Produktentwicklung bis zu Marketingstrategien alle Teammitglieder mit einer transparenten Roadmap auf dem Laufenden. Dort finden sich alle wichtigen Informationen rund um strategische Entscheidungen und Ziele, die von jedem Mitarbeiter eingesehen werden können. Das schafft Struktur und erleichtert die Informationswege innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens.

Ihre Ziele können Sie durch klare Aufgaben und Handlungsimplikationen ergänzen, die Sie direkt einem Verantwortlichen zuweisen können. Mit einer guten Business Roadmap werden zukünftige Entwicklungen Ihres Unternehmens real und greifbar – starten Sie jetzt und entwickeln Sie Ihre Geschäftsstrategie mit SeaTable.

Um diese Vorlage zu verwenden, klicken Sie im Template rechts oben auf “Exportieren”. In SeaTable können Sie dieses Template dann direkt importieren.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein 4 von 5 Nutzer fanden diesen Artikel hilfreich.