Manage digital product management easily with SeaTable
  1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. Project Management
  5. Digital product management
Print

Digital product management

Digital product management is more in demand today than ever before: modern products and increasing digitalisation demand fast and transparent methods to develop products and bring them successfully to market. Product management consists of many different task areas and is therefore very diverse. Often, different tools are used to map all processes. This can lead to more confusion than clarity and is therefore counterproductive. A solution must be found that makes things easier.

SeaTable starts here and is able to bring together the most diverse processes and enable meaningful, efficient and transparent collaboration. As a highly flexible software, it brings together things like product catalogues, sales figures and store management, project and task management in a meaningful way and thus establishes order and efficiency. In our blog post, you will learn how our template works and how it can help your product management achieve maximum efficiency.

In our template, we have depicted a digital product management with different work areas. On the one hand, product catalogues disclose information for external purposes, on the other hand, important internal information is stored here that is needed for product development and implementation and can thus be accessed by every employee. Since SeaTable also functions as a database, all stored product images form a complete image database in original quality with the gallery plug-in.

The sales figures of all stores can be easily documented in SeaTable and then analysed. SeaTable's statistics create meaningful and individual charts that visualise your data in a meaningful way and help you monitor developments. SeaTable is also ideal for managing projects and the associated tasks. Use the Kanban board as a central element of your task management and benefit from a holistic system that brings all data together at one point.

These features are included in the template:

PAID FEATURES

  • Personalised releases of individual tables and views for internal groups and external partnersso that external partners and teams only see what they should see.
  • Locking of rows and individualised permissions for involved users - they can no longer make changes to the rows or change data only with granted permission
  • Individual security settings for changing and using the base for user groups

FREE FEATURES

  • Column types with different functions
  • Deposit of data images in the base and use of the gallery plug-in for an extensive image database
  • Timeline plug-in for a better time overview of projects and tasks
  • Map plugin for location visualisation of the different stores
  • Kanban plugin for easier task management
  • Single-select columns for categorising and grouping data
  • Advanced statistics for a more flexible statistics design

Take your product management to a new level and complete projects quickly, efficiently and successfully. Develop and maintain products completely digitally while managing all tasks in the same place where you profitably analyse sales. Get started today and try out SeaTable's many features!

To use this template, click on "Export" in the top right-hand corner of the template. You SeaTable can then import this template directly into the template.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No This article has not yet been evaluated. Be the first.

Digitales Produktmanagement einfach mit SeaTable managen
  1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Projektmanagement
  5. Digitales Produktmanagement
Drucken

Digitales Produktmanagement

Digitales Produktmanagement ist heute gefragter denn je: Moderne Produkte und die zunehmende Digitalisierung verlangen nach schnellen und transparenten Methoden, Produkte zu entwickeln und erfolgreich auf den Markt zu bringen. Das Produktmanagement besteht aus vielen verschiedenen Aufgabenbereichen und ist daher sehr vielfältig. Oftmals wird dabei auf verschiedene Tools zurückgegriffen, um alle Prozesse abbilden zu können. Das kann zu mehr Verwirrung als Klarheit führen und ist demensprechend kontraproduktiv. Hier muss eine Lösung her, mit der es einfacher geht.

SeaTable setzt hier an und ist dazu in der Lage, die verschiedensten Prozesse zusammen zu bringen und eine sinnvolle, effiziente und transparente Zusammenarbeit zu ermöglichen. Als hochflexible Software bringt sie Dinge wie Produktkataloge, Verkaufszahlen und Store Management, Projekt- und Aufgabenmanagement sinnvoll zusammen und stellt damit Ordnung und Effizienz her. In unserem Blogbeitrag erfahren Sie, wie unser Template funktioniert und wie Ihr Produktmanagement damit die maximale Effizienz erreichen kann.

In unserem Template haben wir ein digitales Produktmanagement mit verschiedenen Arbeitsbereichen abgebildet. Produktkataloge geben zum einen Informationen für externe Zwecke preis, zum anderen sind hier wichtige interne Informationen abgelegt, die zur Produktentwicklung und -implementierung benötigt werden und somit von jedem Mitarbeiter abgerufen werden können. Da SeaTable auch als Datenbank funktioniert, bilden alle abgelegten Produktbilder mit dem Galerie-Plugin eine vollständige Bilddatenbank in Originalqualität.

Die Verkaufszahlen aller Stores können in SeaTable einfach dokumentiert und anschließend analysiert werden. Mit den Statistiken von SeaTable entstehen aussagekräftige und individuelle Diagramme, die Ihre Daten sinnvoll visualisieren und bei der Beobachtung von Entwicklungen helfen. Für das Managen von Projekten und den zugehörigen Aufgaben eignet sich SeaTable ebenfalls hervorragend. Nutzen Sie das Kanban-Board als zentrales Element Ihrer Aufgabenverwaltung und profitieren Sie von einem ganzheitlichen System, das alle Daten an einem Punkt zusammenführt.

Diese Features sind im Template enthalten:

PAID FEATURES

  • Personalisierte Freigaben von einzelnen Tabellen und Ansichten für interne Gruppen und externe Partner, damit externe Partner und Teams nur das sehen, was sie sehen sollen
  • Sperren von Zeilen und individualisierte Berechtigungen für involvierte User – sie können keine Änderungen an den Zeilen mehr vornehmen oder Daten nur mit erteilter Berechtigung ändern
  • Individuelle Sicherheitseinstellungen für die Änderung und Nutzung der Base für Usergruppen

FREE FEATURES

  • Spaltentypen mit verschiedenen Funktionen
  • Hinterlegung von Daten Bildern in der Base und Nutzung des Gallery-Plugins für eine ausführliche Bilddatenbank
  • Timeline-Plugin zur besseren Zeit-Übersicht der Projekte und Aufgaben
  • Map-Plugin zur Standortvisualisierung der verschiedenen Stores
  • Kanban-Plugin zur einfacheren Aufgabenverwaltung
  • Single-Select-Auswahl Spalten zur Kategorisierung und Gruppierung der Daten
  • Erweiterte Statistiken für eine flexiblere Statistik-Gestaltung

Heben Sie Ihr Produktmanagement auf ein neues Level und bringen Sie Projekte schnell, effizient und erfolgreich zum Ende. Entwickeln und pflegen Sie Produkte komplett digital und managen dabei alle Aufgaben am gleichen Ort, an dem Sie Sales gewinnbringend analysieren. Starten Sie noch heute und probieren die vielfältigen Funktionen von SeaTable aus!

Um diese Vorlage zu verwenden, klicken Sie im Template rechts oben auf “Exportieren”. In SeaTable können Sie dieses Template dann direkt importieren.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein Dieser Artikel wurde bisher noch nicht bewertet. Sei der Erste.