1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. Project Management
  5. Time Blocking
Print

Time Blocking

There are many different approaches to increasing productivity. One of them is the so-called time blocking method, in which fixed time slots are blocked during the day for certain tasks. In these time slots, there is no room for distractions: no emails, no calls, no colleagues, so if possible, no interruptions at all. After all, constant interruptions are the main reason why our productivity cannot develop properly.

Functions of this template:

  • Calendar Plugin for the creation of day/week views
  • Kanban plugin for creating a Kanban board for task management

To increase your productivity and realise your full potential, time blocking should be well planned visually and organisationally. SeaTable offers valuable functions and plugins to support you in this. With the Calendar plugin, you can schematically display your daily schedule and visually determine which time slots are blocked during the day for concentrated work.

With the Kanban plugin, you can also create a personalised Kanban board and put your daily tasks into a to-do scheme. This way, you not only have your daily routine structured in terms of time, but also have tasks sorted and assigned to projects. You can find out exactly how Time Blocking works and how to integrate the plugins into your SeaTable base in our blog post about the advantages of Time Blocking.

Increase efficiency and productivity with just a few steps: That is SeaTable with its versatile functions. To use this template, click on "Export" in the template at the top right. You can then import this template directly into SeaTable.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No This article has not yet been evaluated. Be the first.

1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Projektmanagement
  5. Time Blocking
Drucken

Time Blocking

Um die Produktivität zu steigern, gibt es viele verschiedene Ansätze. Einer davon ist die sogenannte Time Blocking Methode, bei der feste Zeitslots am Tag für bestimmte Aufgaben geblockt werden. In diesen Zeitslots gibt es keinen Raum für Ablenkung: Keine E-Mails, keine Anrufe, keine Kollegen, also wenn möglich gar keine Störungen. Denn ständige Unterbrechungen sorgen maßgeblich dafür, dass unsere Produktivität sich gar nicht richtig entfalten kann.

Funktionen dieses Templates:

  • Calendar Plugin zur Erstellung von Tages-/Wochenansichten
  • Kanban Plugin zur Erstellung eines Kanban-Boards für die Aufgabenverwaltung

Um Ihre Produktivität zu steigern und Ihr Potential voll auszuschöpfen, sollte das Time Blocking visuell und organisatorisch gut geplant werden. SeaTable bietet wertvolle Funktionen und Plugins, die Sie dabei unterstützen. Mit dem Calendar Plugin stellen Sie Ihren Tagesablauf schematisch dar und legen visuell fest, welche Zeitslots am Tag für konzentriertes Arbeiten geblockt sind.

Mit dem Kanban Plugin können Sie sich zusätzlich ein personalisiertes Kanban-Board erstellen und Ihre täglichen Aufgaben in ein To-Do Schema versetzen. Somit haben Sie nicht nur Ihren Tagesablauf zeitlich strukturiert, sondern auch Aufgaben sortiert und Projekten zugewiesen. Wie Time Blocking genau funktioniert und wie Sie die Plugins in Ihre SeaTable-Base integrieren, erfahren Sie in unserem Blogbeitrag über die Vorteile von Time Blocking.

Effizienz und Produktivität steigern mit wenigen Schritten: Das ist SeaTable mit seinen vielseitigen Funktionen. Um diese Vorlage zu verwenden, klicken Sie im Template rechts oben auf “Exportieren”. In SeaTable können Sie dieses Template dann direkt importieren.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein Dieser Artikel wurde bisher noch nicht bewertet. Sei der Erste.