1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. Project Management
  5. Trello alternative
Print

Trello alternative

A structured approach is required in project management - many project management teams use the Kanban method for this. It consists of a Kanban board with Kanban cards on which important tasks are noted. The cards are sorted according to work status:

  • To do
  • In progress
  • Done

With a Kanban board, ongoing work steps are visualised, processes are streamlined and there is a continuous flow of cards from "To Do" to "Done".

There are well-known tools for a digital Kanban board, such as Monday or Trello, but despite their flexibility, they can reach their limits when it comes to overarching functions and more possibilities. This is where SeaTable comes in and offers a valuable alternative to Trello with the Kanban plugin, which is also suitable for many other use cases.

Visualise your complete project flow in your SeaTable Base and design your Kanban board according to your needs. You want a classic Kanban board according to work status? No problem! Or do you want to organise your projects according to an internal development process? That's not an issue either. SeaTable offers you the flexibility you need for your projects. In our article, you will learn exactly how to use the template and which features you can expect.

Our template already visualises an extensive project with different tasks. With the Kanban plugin, you structure your project and give your team clear tasks. The timeline plugin also enables detailed and targeted scheduling of your project so that all steps are planned accurately and realistically. Furthermore, we have integrated a problem-centred ticket system that your employees can use themselves to solve problems.

The big advantage: SeaTable can not only be used as an alternative to Trello, but can also be used for countless other applications in human resources, sales, marketing or administration. This way you have a software that you can use across the board and reduce the use of different programmes.

These features are included in the template:

PRO FEATURES

  • Personalised release of individual tables and views for internal groups and external partnersso that staff only see their own views
  • Individual security settings for changing and using the base for user groups
  • Individual settings for blocking views

FREE FEATURES

  • Kanban plugin for visualisation of projects and tasks
  • Timeline plug-in for visualising the scheduling of projects and tasks
  • Notification rules with trigger function when certain cases occur
  • Use of the functions of SeaTable columns:
    • Deposit of data such as pictures and documents in the base
    • Single-select columns for categorising and grouping data
    • Linked columns for assigning tickets

Take your project management to the next level with the Kanban plugin and optimise your workflows! With the timeline, no task will ever get out of your sight again. Register for free and just try it out.

To use this template, click on "Export" in the top right-hand corner of the template. You SeaTable can then import this template directly into the template.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No This article has not yet been evaluated. Be the first.

1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Projektmanagement
  5. Trello Alternative
Drucken

Trello Alternative

Im Projektmanagement ist eine strukturierte Vorgehensweise gefragt – dafür nutzen viele Projektmanagement-Teams die Kanban-Methode. Sie besteht aus einem Kanban-Board mit Kanban-Karten, auf denen jeweils wichtige Aufgaben notiert sind. Die Sortierung der Karten wird nach Arbeitsstatus vorgenommen:

  • Zu erledigen
  • In Arbeit
  • Erledigt

Mit einem Kanban-Board werden laufende Arbeitsschritte visualisiert, Prozesse rationalisiert und es ergibt sich ein kontinuierlicher Fluss der Karten von “To Do” zu “Done”.

Für ein digitales Kanban-Board gibt es bekannte Tools, wie etwa Monday oder Trello, die aber trotz ihrer Flexiblität an ihre Grenzen stoßen können, wenn es um übergreifende Funktionen und mehr Möglichkeiten geht. SeaTable setzt hier an und bietet mit dem Kanban-Plugin eine wertvolle Alternative zu Trello, die darüber hinaus auch für viele andere Anwendungsfälle geeignet ist.

Visualisieren Sie Ihren kompletten Projekt-Flow in Ihrer SeaTable Base und gestalten Sie Ihr Kanban-Board ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. Sie wollen ein klassisches Kanban-Board nach Arbeitsstatus? Kein Problem! Oder wollen Sie Ihre Projekte nach einem innerbetrieblichen Entwicklungsprozess ordnen? Auch das ist kein Thema. SeaTable bietet Ihnen die Flexibilität, die Sie für Ihre Projekte brauchen. In unserem Beitrag erfahren Sie, wie Sie das Template genau nutzen und welche Features Sie erwarten.

Unser Template visualisiert bereits ein umfangreiches Projekt mit unterschiedlichen Aufgaben. Mit dem Kanban-Plugin strukturieren Sie Ihr Projekt und geben Ihrem Team klare Aufgaben. Das Timeline-Plugin ermöglicht zudem die detaillierte und zielgerichtete Zeitplanung Ihres Projektes, sodass alle Schritte exakt und realistisch geplant werden. Darüber hinaus haben wir ein problemzentriertes Ticket-System integriert, das Ihre Mitarbeiter selbst zur Problemlösung nutzen können.

Der große Vorteil: SeaTable können Sie nicht nur als Trello Alternative verwenden, sondern für unzählige andere Anwendungsfälle im Personalbereich, Vertrieb, Marketing oder in der Verwaltung nutzen. So haben Sie eine Software, die Sie flächendeckend nutzen können und reduzieren den Gebrauch von unterschiedlichen Programmen.

Diese Features sind im Template enthalten:

PRO FEATURES

  • Personalisierte Freigabe von einzelnen Tabellen und Ansichten für interne Gruppen und externe Partner, damit Mitarbeiter nur ihre eigenen Ansichten sehen
  • Individuelle Sicherheitseinstellungen für die Änderung und Nutzung der Base für Usergruppen
  • Individuelle Einstellungen für die Sperrung von Ansichten

FREE FEATURES

  • Kanban-Plugin zur Visualisierung von Projekten und Aufgaben
  • Timeline-Plugin zur Visualisierung der Zeitplanung von Projekten und Aufgaben
  • Benachrichtigungsregeln mit Triggerfunktion beim Eintreten bestimmter Fälle
  • Nutzung der Funktionen von SeaTable Spalten:
    • Hinterlegung von Daten wie Bildern und Dokumenten in der Base
    • Single-Select-Auswahl Spalten zur Kategorisierung und Gruppierung der Daten
    • Verknüpfte Spalten zur Zuordnung von Tickets

Bringen Sie Ihr Projektmanagement mit dem Kanban-Plugin auf die nächste Stufe und optimieren Sie Ihre Workflows! Mit der Zeitleiste gerät Ihnen keine Aufgabe mehr aus den Augen. Registrieren Sie sich kostenlos und probieren Sie es einfach aus.

Um diese Vorlage zu verwenden, klicken Sie im Template rechts oben auf “Exportieren”. In SeaTable können Sie dieses Template dann direkt importieren.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein Dieser Artikel wurde bisher noch nicht bewertet. Sei der Erste.