1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. Project Management
  5. Event planning
Print

Event planning

Whether you are planning a trip through South America, organizing a wedding or designing an executive education program, good organization is a must. It doesn't matter if you are organizing an event for the first time or if you are a practiced event manager. Structured event planning is the first cornerstone for a successful event, which is why it is important to rely on the right tools here.

A traditional spreadsheet is often no longer enough for team organization and communication, something versatile is needed. This is where SeaTable comes in: SeaTable allows each team player to see exactly what makes sense to them. If you have external participants in an event, for example, you can provide a link with a web form that can be used to register. The results of the web form then appear in your event planner - automatically and without annoying manual entry.

Organizing your events will become much easier - SeaTable's smart features make it possible. To use this template, click on "Export" in the top right corner of the template. In SeaTable you can then import this template directly.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No 3 out of 3 users found this article helpful.

1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Projektmanagement
  5. Veranstaltungsplanung
Drucken

Veranstaltungsplanung

Egal, ob Sie eine Reise durch Südamerika planen, eine Hochzeit organisieren oder ein Executive Education Programm gestalten – eine gute Organisation ist ein Muss. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob Sie ein Event zum ersten Mal organisieren, oder ob Sie ein geübter Event Manager sind. Eine strukturierte Eventplanung ist der erste Grundstein für eine erfolgreiche Veranstaltung, weshalb es wichtig ist, hier auf die richtigen Tools zu setzen.

Ein herkömmliches Spreadsheet reicht für die Organisation und Kommunikation im Team oftmals nicht mehr aus, etwas vielseitiges muss her. Hier setzt SeaTable an: Mit SeaTable kann jeder Teamplayer genau das sehen, was für ihn sinnvoll ist. Wenn Sie externe Teilnehmer an einem Event haben, können Sie zum Beispiel einen Link mit Webformular bereitstellen, über die eine Anmeldung möglich  ist. Die Ergebnisse des Webformulars erscheinen dann in Ihrem Eventplaner – ganz automatisch und ohne lästiges, manuelles Eintragen.

Die Organisation Ihrer Veranstaltungen wird sich um ein vielfaches erleichtern – die intelligenten Funktionen von SeaTable ermöglichen es. Um diese Vorlage zu verwenden, klicken Sie im Template rechts oben auf “Exportieren”. In SeaTable können Sie dieses Template dann direkt importieren.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein 3 von 3 Nutzer fanden diesen Artikel hilfreich.