Build your technology roadmap with SeaTable
  1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. Software development
  5. technology roadmap
Print

technology roadmap

A technology roadmap, also known as an IT roadmap, is nothing more than a very well structured project plan that communicates a company's strategy and serves internally as a guideline and orientation within the project processes. The roadmap enables long-term planning and allows the visualisation and prioritisation of important milestones in projects.

With the "Technology Roadmap" template, you can structure and evaluate your development process in different stages and easily assign the right project tasks to employees.

Additional functions:

  • The template offers 2 views: The "Release" view represents your roadmap, which guides your entire project. It shows which milestones your teams still have to master. The "Effort" view helps you to better identify the priorities of your next steps.
  • From the "Supervisor" spreadsheet, your team can quickly pull out all the important information on team members to get in touch with. At the same time, it serves as a selection list of project supervisors for the "Initiatives" section.
  • You can work on a project with several teams and employees at the same time, ensuring that each employee knows the relevant tasks.
  • All users have the possibility to exchange files and notes centrally without having to switch to another cloud system. This saves time and nerves, as SeaTable bundles all information centrally.

Use this template to design your own technology roadmap and bring your processes into an optimal state. To use this template, click on "Export" in the top right-hand corner of the template. You can then import this template directly into SeaTable.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No 1 of 2 users found this article helpful.

Bauen Sie sich Ihre Technologie Roadmap mit SeaTable
  1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Softwareentwicklung
  5. Technologie Roadmap
Drucken

Technologie Roadmap

Eine Technologie Roadmap, auch bekannt als IT Roadmap, ist nichts anderes als ein sehr gut strukturierter Projektplan, der die Strategie eines Unternehmens kommuniziert und intern als Vorgabe und Orientierung innerhalb der Projektprozesse dient. Die Roadmap ermöglicht langfristiges Planen und ermöglicht die Visualisierung und Priorisierung von wichtigen Meilensteinen in Projekten.

Mit dem Template „Technology Roadmap“ können Sie Ihren Entwicklungsprozess in verschiedenen Stufen strukturieren, evaluieren und Mitarbeitern die richtigen Projektaufgaben kinderleicht zuordnen.

Weitere Funktionen:

  • Das Template bietet 2 Ansichten: Die Ansicht „Release“ stellt Ihre Roadmap dar, an der sich Ihr gesamtes Projekt orientiert. Sie zeigt, welche Meilensteine Ihre Teams noch zu meistern haben. Die Ansicht „Effort“ hilft Ihnen, die Prioritäten Ihrer nächsten Schritte besser zu erkennen.
  • Aus dem Tabellenblatt „Supervisor“ kann Ihr Team schnell alle wichtigen Informationen zu Teammitgliedern herausziehen, um in Kontakt zu treten. Gleichzeitig dient es für den Bereich „Initiatives“ als eine Auswahlliste der Projekt-Supervisoren.
  • Sie können gleichzeitig mit mehreren Teams und Mitarbeitern an einem Projekt arbeiten und stellen dadurch sicher, dass jeder Mitarbeiter die relevanten Aufgaben kennt.
  • Alle Nutzer haben hier die Möglichkeit, Dateien und Notizen zentral auszutauschen, ohne in ein anderes Cloudsystem wechseln zu müssen. Dies spart Zeit und Nerven, da SeaTable alle Informationen zentral bündelt.

Gestalten Sie mit diesem Template Ihre eigene Technologie Roadmap und bringen Ihre Prozesse in einen optimalen Zustand. Um diese Vorlage zu verwenden, klicken Sie im Template rechts oben auf “Exportieren”. In SeaTable können Sie dieses Template dann direkt importieren.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein 1 von 2 Nutzer fanden diesen Artikel hilfreich.