Customer onboarding is easy with the SeaTable web form
  1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. Sales & Customers
  5. customer onboarding
Print

customer onboarding

To make your customer acquisition as successful as possible, implementing a good customer onboarding process is the right step. Customer onboarding includes all activities and measures taken to turn prospects into customers and to give them a comprehensive overview of your products and services in the shortest possible time. It is important to listen to (potential) customers and to develop a solution for all concerns.

With our Customer Onboarding Template, potential customers have the possibility to register on your website via an online form and to forward their request to you in an uncomplicated way. Your support or sales team automatically receives the enquiry in the corresponding SeaTable table and can continue to support the customer either by telephone or via email marketing.

Additional functions:

  • You can have the online form filled out individually by the customer according to your wishes. Simply add text fields for name and address, drop-down selection lists for a product selection or checkboxes for subscribing to a newsletter.
  • The 3 prefabricated views are tailored to your team:
    1. If a customer would like telephone advice on your product, the "TeleSupport" view will show your employee the customer as well as their request in order to contact them.
    2. In the "Newsletter Mailing List" view, all customers who would like to receive further news from your company are automatically listed. Your staff can now maintain the information on potential new customers without much effort.
    3. The last view shows you an overview of all registrations made in your form.

Keep an eye on your employees with targeted statistics and never lose a prospect again. To use this template, click on "Export" in the top right-hand corner of the template. You can then import this template directly into SeaTable.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No 3 out of 4 users found this article helpful.

Customer Onboarding geht mit dem SeaTable-Webformular ganz einfach
  1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Vertrieb & Kunden
  5. Customer Onboarding
Drucken

Customer Onboarding

Um Ihre Kundengewinnung so erfolgreich wie möglich zu machen, ist die Einführung eines guten Customer Onboarding-Prozesses der richtige Schritt. Customer Onboarding umfasst alle Aktivitäten und Maßnahmen, die getroffen werden, um Interessenten zu Kunden zu machen und ihnen in möglichst kurzer Zeit einen umfassenden Überblick über Ihre Produkte und Leistungen zu geben. Dabei ist es wichtig, (potentiellen) Kunden zuzuhören und für alle Belange eine Lösung zu entwickeln.

Mit unserem Customer Onboarding Template haben potenzielle Kunden die Möglichkeit, sich über ein Online-Formular auf Ihrer Webseite zu registrieren und ihr Anliegen unkompliziert an Sie weiterzuleiten. Ihr Support oder Sales Team bekommt die Anfrage automatisch in die zugehörige SeaTable Tabelle eingespielt und kann den Kunden entweder telefonisch oder via Email-Marketing weiter betreuen.

Weitere Funktionen:

  • Sie können das Online-Formular nach Ihren Wünschen individuell vom Kunden befüllen lassen. Fügen Sie einfach Textfelder für Name und Adresse hinzu, Drop-Down-Auswahllisten für eine Produktauswahl oder Checkboxen für das Abonnement eines Newsletters.
  • Die 3 vorgefertigten Ansichten sind auf Ihr Team zugeschnitten:
    1. Wenn ein Kunde gerne eine telefonische Beratung zu Ihrem Produkt möchte, wird Ihrem Mitarbeiter in der Ansicht „TeleSupport“ der Kunde sowie sein Anliegen angezeigt, um ihn zu kontaktieren.
    2. In der Ansicht „Newsletter Mailing List“ werden alle Kunden automatisch aufgeführt, die weitere News von Ihrem Unternehmen erhalten möchten. Ihr Mitarbeiter kann nun die Informationen zu potenziellen Neukunden ohne großen Aufwand pflegen.
    3. Die letzte Ansicht zeigt Ihnen eine Übersicht aller Registrierungen, die in Ihrem Formular gemacht werden.

Behalten Sie mit gezielten Statistiken auch Ihre Mitarbeiter im Blick und verlieren Sie keinen Interessenten mehr. Um diese Vorlage zu verwenden, klicken Sie im Template rechts oben auf “Exportieren”. In SeaTable können Sie dieses Template dann direkt importieren.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein 3 von 4 Nutzer fanden diesen Artikel hilfreich.