With our template, your customer touchpoint management can be completely adapted to your needs
  1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. Sales & Customers
  5. Customer Touchpoint Management
Print

Customer Touchpoint Management

Satisfied customers are very important for businesses because the success of the company depends on them. With good customer touchpoint management, you ensure that your customers have a good experience at every touchpoint with your company. This starts with banner ads, social ads or blog posts on your website. Improving touchpoints starts with a basic analysis, for which you need a flexible tool.

For this purpose, we have created a SeaTable template that can ideally map your customer touchpoint management process. Here you can record the results of initial analyses, define measures for planned touchpoints and evaluate and assess the efficiency of actions already carried out. With defined goals, you always have an overview of which touchpoints can enrich your strategy.

Do your touchpoint management in one place - so that you always have everything in view in a structured way. To use this template, click on "Export" in the top right-hand corner of the template. You can then import this template directly into SeaTable.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No This article has not yet been evaluated. Be the first.

Mit unserem Template lässt sich Ihr Customer Touchpoint Management ganz auf Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen
  1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Vertrieb & Kunden
  5. Customer Touchpoint Management
Drucken

Customer Touchpoint Management

Zufriedene Kunden sind für Unternehmen sehr wichtig, denn von ihnen hängt der Unternehmenserfolg ab. Mit einem guten Customer Touchpoint Management stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Kunden an jedem Berührungspunkt mit Ihrem Unternehmen eine gute Erfahrung machen. Das beginnt schon bei Werbebannern, Social Ads oder Blogbeiträgen auf Ihrer Website. Eine Verbesserung der Touchpoints startet mit einer grundlegenden Analyse, für die Sie ein flexibles Tool benötigen.

Hierzu haben wir ein SeaTable Template erstellt, das Ihren Customer Touchpoint Management-Prozess ideal abbilden kann. Hier können Sie die Ergebnisse erster Analysen festhalten, Maßnahmen für geplante Touchpoints festlegen und die Effizienz bereits durchgeführter Aktionen evaluieren und bewerten. Mit definierten Zielen haben Sie immer im Blick, welche Touchpoints Ihre Strategie bereichern können.

Erledigen Sie Ihr Touchpoint Management an einem Ort – damit Sie alles immer strukturiert im Blick haben. Um diese Vorlage zu verwenden, klicken Sie im Template rechts oben auf “Exportieren”. In SeaTable können Sie dieses Template dann direkt importieren.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein Dieser Artikel wurde bisher noch nicht bewertet. Sei der Erste.