CRM becomes efficient and productive with SeaTable
  1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. Sales & Customers
  5. Simple CRM
Print

Simple CRM

The larger your company becomes, the more customers you usually have. This is accompanied by a huge amount of customer data, which you should sensibly create and regularly maintain in your systems. Managing and maintaining customer data is also called customer relationship management, or CRM for short. You need a secure system for this, because customer data must be treated with absolute confidentiality and must be protected.

SeaTable is not only ideal for CRM due to its cloud-based structure, but also provides versatile functions that facilitate the maintenance of your customer relationship processes and put your strategy on the right track. Your customers find space in various columns and contact persons, products, services and contact data also find space here. Store projects, notes and tasks to round off your CRM.

Refine your customer strategy with good customer relationship management. To use this template, click on "Export" in the top right-hand corner of the template. You can then import this template directly into SeaTable.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No 8 out of 8 users found this item helpful.

CRM wird mit SeaTable effizient und ergiebig
  1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Vertrieb & Kunden
  5. Einfaches CRM
Drucken

Einfaches CRM

Je größer Ihr Unternehmen wird, desto mehr Kunden haben Sie in der Regel. Damit kommen auch Unmengen an Kundendaten einher, die Sie in Ihren Systemen sinnvoll anlegen und regelmäßig pflegen sollten. Das Verwalten und Pflegen von Kundendaten nennt sich auch Customer-Relationship-Management, kurz: CRM. Dafür benötigt man ein sicheres System, denn Kundendaten sind absolut vertraulich zu behandeln und müssen geschützt werden.

SeaTable eignet sich nicht nur durch die cloudbasierte Struktur hervorragend für CRM, sondern stellt auch vielseitige Funktionen zur Verfügung, die das Pflegen Ihrer Kundenbeziehungsprozesse erleichtern und Ihre Strategie auf den richtigen Weg bringen. Ihre Kunden finden in verschiedenen Spalten Platz und Ansprechpartner, Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Kontaktdaten finden hier ebenso Platz. Hinterlegen Sie Projekte, Notizen und Aufgaben, um Ihr CRM ganzheitlich abzurunden.

Präzisieren Sie Ihre Kundenstrategie mit einem guten Customer-Relationship-Management. Um diese Vorlage zu verwenden, klicken Sie im Template rechts oben auf “Exportieren”. In SeaTable können Sie dieses Template dann direkt importieren.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein 8 von 8 Nutzer fanden diesen Artikel hilfreich.