1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. Sales & Customers
  5. customer onboarding
Print

customer onboarding

With the "Customer Onboarding" template, potential customers have the opportunity to register on your website via an online form. Your support or sales team will automatically receive the request and can continue to support the customer either by phone or via email marketing.

Additional functions:

  • You can have the online form filled in individually by the customer according to your wishes. Simply add text fields for name and address, drop-down selection lists for a product selection or checkboxes for the subscription to a newsletter.
  • The 3 ready-made views are tailored to your team:
    1. If a customer would like a telephone consultation about your product, the TeleSupport view will show your employee the customer and his request to contact him.
    2. The "Newsletter Mailing List" view automatically lists all customers who wish to receive further news from your company. Your employee can now maintain your information about potential new customers without much effort.
    3. The last view shows you an overview of all registrations made in your form.

Keep an eye on your employees with targeted statistics. See for yourself what awaits you there!

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No 2 out of 3 users found this article helpful.

1. Home
  2. Hilfe
  3. Templates
  4. Vertrieb & Kunden
  5. Customer Onboarding
Drucken

Customer Onboarding

Mit dem „Customer Onboarding“ Template haben potenzielle Kunden die Möglichkeit, sich über ein Online-Formular auf Ihrer Webseite zu registrieren. Ihr Support oder Sales Team bekommt die Anfrage automatisch eingespielt und kann den Kunden entweder telefonisch oder via Email-Marketing weiter betreuen.

Weitere Funktionen:

  • Sie können das Online-Formular nach Ihren Wünschen individuell vom Kunden befüllen lassen. Fügen sie einfach Textfelder für Name und Adresse hinzu, Drop-Down-Auswahllisten für eine Produktauswahl oder Checkboxen für das Abonnement eines Newsletters.
  • Die 3 vorgefertigten Ansichten sind auf ihr Team zugeschnitten:
    1. Wenn ein Kunde gerne eine telefonische Beratung zu Ihrem Produkt möchte, wird ihrem Mitarbeiter in der Ansicht „TeleSupport“ der Kunde, sowie sein Anliegen angezeigt, um ihn zu kontaktieren.
    2. In der Ansicht „Newsletter Mailing List“ werden alle Kunden automatisch aufgeführt, die weitere News von Ihrem Unternehmen erhalten möchten. Ihr Mitarbeiter kann nun Ihren die Informationen zu potenziellen Neukunden ohne großen Aufwand pflegen.
    3. Die letzte Ansicht zeigt Ihnen eine Übersicht aller Registrierungen, die in Ihrem Formular gemacht werden.

Behalten Sie mit gezielten Statistiken auch Ihre Mitarbeiter im Blick. Schauen Sie selbst, was Sie dort erwartet!

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein Dieser Artikel wurde bisher noch nicht bewertet. Sei der Erste.