Implement customer surveys with a SeaTable web form
  1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. Sales & Customers
  5. Customer survey
Print

Customer survey

Customer surveys are very valuable for your business because customer data helps you understand them better. This template helps you to build a customer survey and design it according to your needs. You can create column types such as Text, Long Text, Single Select, etc. and use them to define fields in the web form. With SeaTable, you can easily create a web form and learn more about your customers.

The highlights of this template are:

  • The columns "In which industry do you work?" and "What's your occupation?" contain the SIC and SOC 2-digit codes that provide information on the industry and occupation according to official guidelines
  • A web form is already integrated ready-to-use in this template. Condition fields are also defined in the web form, for example: Only if you give "No" to the question "Would you recommend us?", the following question "Why wouldn't you recommend us?" is displayed.
  • If you want to make a prize draw for participants, you can also easily realise it with SeaTable Scripts. You can find more information in the article Realising Custom Applications with SeaTable Scripts. For more information on scripts, you can read our SeaTable Scripts Programming Manual.

With this detailed customer survey, you collect helpful information and know about your customers. If you want specific feedback on your products, feel free to read our post on collecting customer feedback.

To use this template, click on "Export" in the top right-hand corner of the template. You SeaTable can then import this template directly into the template.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No 3 out of 3 users found this article helpful.

Kundenbefragungen mit einem SeaTable-Webformular umsetzen
  1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Vertrieb & Kunden
  5. Kundenbefragung
Drucken

Kundenbefragung

Kundenbefragungen sind sehr wertvoll für Ihr Unternehmen, denn Kundendaten helfen Ihnen dabei, sie besser zu verstehen. Diese Template hilft Ihnen dabei, eine Kundenbefragung aufzubauen und diese ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen zu gestalten. Sie können Spaltentypen wie Text, Long Text, Single Select usw. erstellen und damit Felder im Webformular definieren. Mit  SeaTable erstellen Sie so auf ganz einfache Weise ein Webformular und erfahren mehr über Ihre Kunden.

Die Highlights dieses Templates sind:

  • In den Spalten “In which industry do you work?” und “What’s your occupation?” sind die SIC und SOC 2-stellige Codes enthalten, die nach offiziellen Richtlinien Auskunft über die Industrie und den Berufszweig geben
  • Ein Webformular ist bereits ready-to-use in diesem Template integriert. Im Webformular sind auch Bedingungsfelder definiert, zum Beispiel: Nur wenn man “No” zu der Frage “Would you recommend us?” gibt, wird die folgende Frage “Why wouldn’t you recommend us?” angezeigt.
  • Wenn Sie eine Preisverlosung für Teilnehmende machen wollen, können Sie diese auch ganz einfach mit SeaTable Scripts realisieren. Mehrere Informationen finden Sie im Artikel Realizing Custom Applications with SeaTable Scripts. Für mehr Informationen zu Scripts können Sie unser SeaTable Scripts Programming Manual lesen.

Mit dieser ausführlichen Kundenbefragung sammeln Sie hilfreiche Informationen und wissen über Ihre Kunden Bescheid. Wenn Sie spezielles Feedback zu Ihren Produkten möchten, lesen Sie gerne unseren Beitrag zur Einholung von Kundenfeedback.

Um diese Vorlage zu verwenden, klicken Sie im Template rechts oben auf “Exportieren”. In SeaTable können Sie dieses Template dann direkt importieren.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein 3 von 3 Nutzer fanden diesen Artikel hilfreich.