In-depth interviews can provide valuable insights from customer feedback.
  1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. Sales & Customers
  5. In-depth interview
Print

In-depth interview

More and more companies are focusing on their customers and their needs in order to provide them with the best possible user experience. It is therefore important for your company to listen to customers' voices and translate the feedback received into actions. In addition to surveys, an in-depth interview is also suitable for this purpose, as it fully explores the personal experiences of customers and is also often used in market research.

With this template we give you a tool that helps you to transform the raw data received from your in-depth interviews into to-do's for the improvement of your products. If you work in a team, each department can get an individual, relevant view of the data through new views or new tables, without losing original data views.

 

In our article, we explain how an in-depth interview can be used to collect important data and make excellent use of it to improve your products. To use this template, click on "Export" in the top right-hand corner of the template. You can then import this template directly into SeaTable.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No 1 of 1 users found this article helpful.

Mit Tiefeninterviews können wertvolle Erkenntnisse aus dem Kundenfeedback gewonnen werden.
  1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Vertrieb & Kunden
  5. Tiefeninterview
Drucken

Tiefeninterview

Immer mehr Unternehmen richten sich ganz nach ihren Kunden und ihren Bedürfnissen, um ihnen das bestmögliche Nutzererlebnis zu bieten. Es ist daher wichtig für Ihr Unternehmen, Kundenstimmen zu hören und das erhaltene Feedback in Aktionen zu überführen. Dazu eignet sich neben Umfragen auch ein Tiefeninterview, dass die persönlichen Erfahrungen von Kunden vollumgänglich abfragt und auch in der Marktfoschung oft genutzt wird.

Mit diesem Template geben wir Ihnen ein Tool an die Hand, dass Ihnen dabei hilft, die erhaltenen Rohdaten aus Ihren Tiefeninterviews in To-Do’s für die Verbesserung Ihrer Produkte zu überführen. Wenn Sie im Team arbeiten, kann jede Abteilung durch neue Ansichten oder neue Tabellen eine individuelle, für sich relevante Sicht auf die Daten erhalten, ohne dass ursprüngliche Datenansichten verloren gehen.

 

In unserem Beitrag erklären wir, wie mit einem Tiefeninterview wichtige Daten gesammelt und hervorragend zur Verbesserung Ihrer Produkte genutzt werden können. Um diese Vorlage zu verwenden, klicken Sie im Template rechts oben auf “Exportieren”. In SeaTable können Sie dieses Template dann direkt importieren.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein 1 von 1 Nutzer fanden diesen Artikel hilfreich.