Our Customer Success Stories

Take a look at the success stories of our customers and which business models have been developed with SeaTable.

Companies worldwide trust SeaTable

Content-Marketing-Star

The full-service agency "Content Marketing Star" helps its clients to regularly acquire new customers with the help of a content marketing strategy. SeaTable helps the agency to plan, structure and coordinate all components of such a strategy with the customer.

Read the story

Ventil Verlag

Ventil Verlag needs a flexible organizational tool for its internal publishing processes. The diverse and small organizational tasks that cannot be meaningfully mapped in any standard software led Ventil Verlag to SeaTable.

Read the story

eat Performance

SeaTable helps the Berlin-based manufacturer eat Performance to coordinate the tasks in the team and to monitor the logistics processes. This way, the two founders can fully concentrate on the production and distribution of their healthy Paleo products.

Read the story

Berliner Hockeyclub

As a manager of a sports club, there are many areas to keep track of and manage, be it general accounting, pitch bookings or task management for all members. The Berlin Hockey Club uses SeaTable to consolidate the many individual systems and digitize its processes.

Read the story

Unsere Customer Success Stories

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die Erfolgsgeschichten unserer Kunden und welche Geschäftsmodelle mit SeaTable entwickelt wurden.

Unternehmen weltweit vertrauen SeaTable

Content-Marketing-Star

Die Full-Service-Agentur “Content Marketing Star” verhilft ihren Kunden zu regelmäßigen neuen Kunden mithilfe einer Content-Marketing-Strategie. SeaTable hilft der Agentur, sämtliche Bestandteile einer solchen Strategie zu planen, zu strukturieren und mit dem Kunden abzustimmen.

Lesen Sie die Geschichte

Ventil Verlag

Der Ventil Verlag braucht ein flexibles Organisationstool für seine internen Verlagsprozesse. Die vielfältigen und kleinen Organisationsaufgaben, die sich in keiner Standardsoftware sinnvoll abbilden lassen, haben den Ventil Verlag zu SeaTable geführt.

Lesen Sie die Geschichte

eat Performance

SeaTable hilft der Berliner Manufaktur eat Performance dabei, die Aufgaben im Team zu koordinieren und die Logistikprozesse zu überwachen. So können sich die beiden Gründer voll auf die Herstellung und den Vertrieb Ihrer gesunden Paleo-Produkte konzentrieren.

Lesen Sie die Geschichte

Berliner Hockeyclub

Als Manager eines Sportvereins gilt es viele Bereiche zu überschauen und zu verwalten, sei es die allgemeine Buchhaltung, Platzbuchungen oder die Aufgabenverwaltung aller Mitglieder. Der Berliner Hockeyclub nutzt SeaTable, um die vielen einzelnen Systeme zu konsolidieren und seine Prozesse zu digitalisieren.

Lesen Sie die Geschichte