Template from

Nicole from SeaTable

Nicole from SeaTable

Working student marketing

Category

Events

Functions

  • Filtering
  • Grouping
  • Views
  • Sorting
Back to the overview

Festival planner

With this festival planner, you and your friends can make preparations for the next rave. Use template Preview

Whether you're preparing for the next Coachella Festival, Tomorrowland or Wacken: With this festival planner, you'll be well equipped for the adventure that awaits you. From the detailed packing list to the line-up and additional features to help you and your friends have a smooth festival experience, this planner has everything you need.

The line-up table not only provides information on the live acts and stages, but also allows you to take your friends' preferences into account so that you can create the best schedule together. This way you can see which acts your friends want to see and make sure you don't miss any of your favorite artists.

The shared packing list means you and your friends won't forget anything in the future. From camping equipment to food, you can organize all the essentials together and make sure you are prepared for every scenario.

So grab your friends, get ready and immerse yourself in the unforgettable world of music festivals!

Template von

Nicole von SeaTable

Nicole von SeaTable

Werkstudentin Marketing

Kategorie

Ereignisse

Funktionen

  • Filterung
  • Gruppierung
  • Ansichten
  • Sortierung
Zurück zur Übersicht

Festivalplaner

Mit diesem Festivalplaner treffen Sie und Ihre Freunde die Vorbereitungen für den nächsten Rave. Vorlage benutzen Vorschau

Egal, ob Sie sich auf das nächste Coachella Festival, Tomorrowland oder Wacken vorbereiten: Mit diesem Festivalplaner sind Sie bestens gerüstet für das Abenteuer, das Sie erwartet. Von der detaillierten Packliste über das Line-up bis hin zu zusätzlichen Funktionen, die Ihnen und Ihren Freunden ein reibungsloses Festivalerlebnis ermöglichen, bietet dieser Planer alles, was Sie brauchen.

Die Line-up-Tabelle bietet nicht nur Informationen zu den Live-Acts und Bühnen, sondern ermöglicht es auch die Vorlieben Ihrer Freunde zu berücksichtigen, damit Sie gemeinsam den besten Zeitplan erstellen können. So können Sie sehen, welche Acts Ihre Freunde sehen möchten, und sicherstellen, dass Sie keine Ihrer Lieblingskünstler verpassen.

Die gemeinsame Packliste ermöglicht es Ihnen und Ihren Freunden in Zukunft nichts mehr zu vergessen. Von Camping-Ausrüstung bis hin zu Verpflegung können Sie gemeinsam alle Essentials organisieren und sicherstellen, dass Sie für jedes Szenario gewappnet sind.

Also schnappen Sie sich Ihre Freunde, bereiten Sie sich vor und tauchen Sie ein in die unvergessliche Welt der Musikfestivals!