Template from

Kevin from SeaTable

Kevin from SeaTable

Communication Manager

Category

Everyday life

Functions

  • Filtering
  • Views
  • Sorting
Back to the overview

Password Manager

Never forget a password again and keep track of your online accounts. Use template Preview

Online banking, email accounts, messengers, social networks, clouds or streaming services - in today's digital age, our online lives are becoming increasingly important. This makes it all the more difficult to keep track of all accounts and passwords.

With SeaTable's password manager you'll never forget your credentials again: store all your accounts, usernames and passwords in our template, which can be extended as you wish. Thanks to the categories, you can easily sort the data by account type. On top of that, keep track of your monthly expenses for paid subscriptions.

Last but not least, you can keep notes on what should happen to your respective accounts in case you die or become legally incapacitated. In this case, a person you trust should definitely have or be given access to your password manager. You can learn more about digital inheritance in our blog article.

Template von

Kevin von SeaTable

Kevin von SeaTable

Communication Manager

Kategorie

Alltagsleben

Funktionen

  • Filterung
  • Ansichten
  • Sortierung
Zurück zur Übersicht

Passwort-Manager

Vergessen Sie nie wieder ein Passwort und behalten Sie den Überblick über Ihre Online-Konten. Vorlage benutzen Vorschau

Online-Banking, E-Mail-Konten, Messenger, soziale Netzwerke, Clouds oder Streaming-Dienste – im heutigen digitalen Zeitalter gewinnt unser Online-Leben immer weiter an Bedeutung. Umso schwieriger ist es, alle Accounts und Passwörter im Auge zu behalten.

Mit dem Passwort-Manager von SeaTable vergessen Sie nie wieder Ihre Zugangsdaten: Speichern Sie alle Ihre Konten, Benutzernamen und Passwörter in unserer beliebig erweiterbaren Vorlage. Dank der Kategorien können Sie die Daten einfach nach Kontotyp sortieren. Behalten Sie noch dazu den Überblick über Ihre monatlichen Ausgaben für kostenpflichtige Abonnements.

Nicht zuletzt können Sie Notizen festhalten, was mit Ihren jeweiligen Accounts geschehen soll, falls Sie sterben oder geschäftsunfähig werden. In diesem Fall sollte eine Person Ihres Vertrauens unbedingt Zugang zu Ihrem Passwort-Manager haben oder erhalten. Mehr zum Thema digitaler Nachlass erfahren Sie in unserem Blog-Artikel.