Template from

Tanja from SeaTable

Tanja from SeaTable

Working student marketing

Category

Distribution

Functions

  • Views
  • Grouping
  • Sorting
  • Filtering
  • Web form
  • Notifications
  • Calendar (Plugin)
  • Kanban (Plugin)
Back to the overview

Customer onboarding

Accompany and support your customers after the purchase with your product in need of explanation. Use template Preview

This template is a must for any company that offers products that require explanation. With SeaTable, you can design a customised process for your customers to go through after they have made a purchase in no time and without any programming of your own.

SeaTable gives you full control over the design of your onboarding. You determine what information your customers receive, when they are informed and when feedback is requested. Send an email asking for feedback with a simple push of a button and keep track at all times.

The template provides that you assign an individual contact person to each customer and manually change the individual phases. This is done conveniently via the Kanban view of SeaTable.

Alternatively, this template forms the ideal basis to almost completely automate your process. It is conceivable that new customers are automatically added to this table after a purchase. Through internal automatisms, you could assign the appropriate customer advisor depending on the product or e.g. language. Even the request for feedback or the change from one phase to the next does not have to be changed manually, but can be changed via API or automatisms.

SeaTable is the flexible low-code platform with which you can develop and implement your individual onboarding process in the shortest possible time.

Template von

Tanja von SeaTable

Tanja von SeaTable

Werkstudentin Marketing

Kategorie

Vertrieb

Funktionen

  • Ansichten
  • Gruppierung
  • Sortierung
  • Filterung
  • Webformular
  • Benachrichtigungen
  • Kalender (Plugin)
  • Kanban (Plugin)
Zurück zur Übersicht

Kunden-Onboarding

Begleiten und unterstützen Sie Ihre Kunden nach dem Kauf mit Ihrem erklärungsbedürftigen Produkt. Vorlage benutzen Vorschau

Diese Vorlage ist ein Muss für jede Firma, die erklärungsbedürftige Produkte anbieten. Mit SeaTable können Sie in kürzester Zeit und ohne eigene Programmierung einen individuellen Prozess gestalten, den Ihre Kunden im Anschluß an den Kauf durchlaufen.

SeaTable gibt Ihnen die volle Kontrolle über die Gestaltung Ihres Onboardings. Sie bestimmen, welche Informationen Ihre Kunden bekommen, wann diese informiert werden und wann ein Feedback abgefragt wird. Verschicken Sie eine E-Mail mit der Bitte um Feedback durch einen einfachen Knopfdruck und behalten Sie zu jedem Zeitpunkt die Übersicht.

Die Vorlage sieht vor, dass Sie jedem Kunden einen individuellen Ansprechpartner zuweisen und die einzelnen Phasen manuell verändern. Dies erfolgt bequem über die Kanban-Ansicht von SeaTable.

Alternativ bildet diese Vorlage die ideale Grundlage, um Ihren Prozess fast vollständig zu automatisieren. Es ist vorstellbar, dass neue Kunden automatisch nach einem Kauf dieser Tabelle hinzugefügt werden. Durch interne Automatismen könnte man je nach Produkt oder z.B. Sprache den passenden Kundenbetreuer zuweisen. Auch die abfrage von Feedback oder das wechseln von einer Phase zur nächsten muss nicht manuell verändert werden, sondern kann per API oder automatismen verändert werden.

SeaTable ist die flexible Low-Code Plattform mit der Sie Ihren individuellen Onboarding-Prozess in kürzester Zeit entwickeln und umsetzen können.