A student planner with SeaTable gives everyday life a new structure
  1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. daily life
  5. Student planner
Print

Student planner

Students usually have to organise their studies independently and need good time management for assignments and submissions. Sometimes it is not enough to keep lists and tables, especially if these then ultimately lead to even more work. A flexible and easy-to-use tool is needed to structure everyday student life: A student planner.

For this purpose, we have created a template that already covers the most important areas: Submissions, lectures and learning material can be perfectly organised in the table. The different views allow tasks to be sorted by deadline or course so that nothing gets lost. The advantage of a digital student planner is that it can be accessed from anywhere. Gone are the days when you had the planner in book form at home or used local Excel files.

Course material such as lecture slides, exercise sheets or seminar texts can be uploaded directly under the table "Class". The table can be extended by any number of spreadsheets, such as an overview of grades. Clever plug-ins such as the calendar or the statistics functions help to visually structure the information entered.

With this student planner, the best conditions are created to complete each semester successfully and stress-free. To use this template, click on "Export" in the template at the top right. You can then import this template directly into SeaTable.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No 3 out of 5 users found this item helpful.

Ein Studentenplaner mit SeaTable gibt dem Alltag eine neue Struktur
  1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Everyday Life
  5. Studentenplaner
Drucken

Studentenplaner

Studenten müssen ihr Studium zumeist selbstständig organisieren und brauchen für Aufgaben sowie Abgaben ein gutes Zeitmanagement. Manchmal reicht es nicht aus, Listen und Tabellen zu führen, vor allem wenn diese dann letztendlich noch zu mehr Arbeit führen. Ein flexibles und einfach bedienbares Tool muss her, um den Studentenalltag zu strukturieren: Ein Studentenplaner.

Dafür haben wir ein Template erstellt, das bereits die wichtigsten Bereiche abdeckt: Abgaben, Vorlesungen und Lernmaterial können in der Tabelle perfekt organisiert werden. Durch die verschiedenen Ansichten können Aufgaben nach Deadline oder Kurs sortiert werden, damit nichts mehr untergeht. Der Vorteil eines digitalen Studentenplaners ist, dass von überall auf ihn zugegriffen werden kann. Vorbei sind die Zeiten, in denen man den Planer in Buchform bei sich zu Hause liegen hatte oder lokale Excel-Dateien genutzt hat.

Kursmaterial wie Vorlesungsfolien, Übungsblättern oder Seminartexte kann direkt unter der Tabelle “Class” hochgeladen werden. Die Tabelle kann um beliebige Tabellenblätter erweitert werden, wie etwa eine Notenübersicht. Mit cleveren Plugins wie dem Kalender oder den Statistikfunktionen helfen bei der visuellen Strukturierung der eingetragenen Informationen.

Mit diesem Studentenplaner sind die besten Voraussetzungen geschaffen, um jedes Semester erfolgreich und stressfrei abzuschließen. Um diese Vorlage zu verwenden, klicken Sie im Template rechts oben auf “Exportieren”. In SeaTable können Sie dieses Template dann direkt importieren.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein 3 von 5 Nutzer fanden diesen Artikel hilfreich.