Association administration
  1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. daily life
  5. Association administration
Print

Association administration

Your association administration is becoming increasingly complex and you are looking for a solution with which you can also reliably manage many association members and extensive workflows?

Membership data needs to be recorded quickly and efficiently and checked regularly. Everyone in your association, both the accountants and the other employees, should always have the best overview of members, courses, upcoming dates and much more. All this can be mapped in no time with SeaTable.

Simply enter your member data via a web form and let it flow fully automatically into your SeaTable base as new members enter themselves via the web form. This way, you can always keep track of all the important data concerning your members, from their personal details to the courses they have taken and the other events they take part in.

With the help of the calendar plug-in, you and your employees can always keep track of all upcoming events and organisational projects. You also want to create an invoice in less than 2 minutes? Nothing could be easier. With the page design plug-in, you can design an invoice template and apply it to every other invoice. You can then print it out directly or save it as a PDF document and send it to your customers by post or e-mail.

The Kanban view shows you all members as well as courses and events in compact tiles for a quick overview. The template is rounded off by a dashboard that shows you the most important figures on customers and the corresponding turnover. The map plug-in graphically displays the origin of your club members or sponsors, for example.

What are you waiting for? Get started today and optimise your association management. Read more about this in our blog article "How SeaTable makes association management easier".

Functions used in the association management template:

  • Hide columns so that each team member has the information relevant to him/her at a glance.
  • Different views so that each team member knows exactly what he/she has to work on.
  • Grouping by payment status of invoices, courses or types of events.
  • Sorting by ascending membership number
  • Set notifications so that appointments and new members are not forgotten and are processed in good time.
  • Statistics for an optimal overview of your members, invoices and prices
  • Kanban, map, calendar and page design plug-in so that you can see all organisational projects, events, locations of individual members or sponsors at a glance. In addition, you can create an invoice template in no time at all, print it out or send it to your customer by e-mail, provided with the individual data.
  • Column types used: Text, Automatic/Consecutive Numbering, Date, Numbers, Email, Link, Formulas, Files, Single Select, Checkbox.
  • Colouring of rows according to certain conditions, e.g. those of a single-select column

Functions for which you need a SeaTable Plus or Enterprise subscription:

  • For the individual design of the web form for entering the new member data, a paid subscription must be concluded
Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No This article has not yet been evaluated. Be the first.

Vereinsverwaltung
  1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Everyday Life
  5. Vereinsverwaltung
Drucken

Vereinsverwaltung

Ihre Vereinsverwaltung wird immer komplexer und Sie suchen eine Lösung, mit der Sie auch viele Vereinsmitglieder und umfangreiche Arbeitsabläufe zuverlässig verwalten können?

Mitgliederdaten müssen schnell und effizient erfasst und regelmäßig überprüft werden. Jeder in Ihrem Verein, sowohl die Buchführenden als auch die anderen Beschäftigten, sollte immer den besten Überblick über die Mitglieder, Kurse, bevorstehenden Termine und vieles mehr behalten. All dies ist mit SeaTable im Handumdrehen abbildbar.

Erfassen Sie Ihre Mitgliederdaten ganz einfach per Webformular und lassen Sie diese voll automatisch in Ihre SeaTable-Base einfließen, indem neu hinzukommende Mitglieder sich über das Webformular selbst dort eintragen. So können Sie alle wichtigen Daten, die Ihre Mitglieder betreffen, von den persönlichen Angaben über die belegten Kurse hin zu den sonstigen Events, an denen sie sich beteiligen, jederzeit genau nachvollziehen.

Mithilfe des Kalender-Plug-ins behalten Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter stets den Überblick über alle anstehenden Events und organisatorischen Projekte. Sie möchten außerdem noch in weniger als 2 Minuten eine Rechnung erstellen? Nichts leichter als das. Mit dem Seitendesign-Plug-in können Sie eine Rechnungsvorlage entwerfen und diese auf jede weitere Rechnung anwenden. Diese können Sie dann direkt ausdrucken oder als PDF-Dokument abspeichern und an Ihre Kunden postalisch oder per E-Mail verschicken.

Die Kanban-Ansicht zeigt Ihnen für einen schnellen Überblick alle Mitglieder sowie Kurse und Events in kompakten Kacheln an. Abgerundet wird das Template durch ein Dashboard, das Ihnen die wichtigsten Zahlen zu den Kunden und dem dazugehörigen Umsatz darstellt. Das Map-Plug-in stellt Ihnen beispielsweise die Herkunft Ihrer Vereinsmitglieder oder aber Sponsoren grafisch dar.

Worauf warten Sie noch? Starten Sie noch heute durch und optimieren Sie Ihre Vereinsverwaltung. Mehr hierzu lesen Sie in unserem Blog-Artikel “Wie SeaTable die Vereinsverwaltung erleichtert“.

Verwendete Funktionen des Vereinsverwaltung-Templates:

  • Ausblendung von Spalten, damit jedes Teammitglied die für ihn/sie relevanten Informationen auf einen Blick hat.
  • Verschiedene Ansichten, damit jedes Teammitglied genau weiß, woran er/sie zu arbeiten hat.
  • Gruppierung nach Bezahlungsstatus der Rechnungen, Kurse oder Arten von Events.
  • Sortierung nach aufsteigender Mitgliedsnummer
  • Benachrichtigungen setzen, damit Termine und neue Mitglieder nicht vergessen und rechtzeitig bearbeitet werden.
  • Statistiken für eine optimale Übersicht über Ihre Mitglieder, Rechnungen und Preise
  • Kanban-, Map-, Kalender- und Seitendesign-Plug-in, damit Sie alle organisatorischen Projekte, Events, Standorte der einzelnen Mitglieder oder Sponsoren auf einen Blick haben. Zudem können Sie im Handumdrehen eine Rechnungsvorlage erstellen, ausdrucken oder per E-Mail an Ihren Kunden, versehen mit den individuellen Daten, verschicken.
  • Verwendete Spaltentypen: Text, Automatische/Fortlaufende Nummerierung, Datum, Zahlen, E-Mail, Verknüpfung, Formeln, Dateien, Single Select, Checkbox.
  • Einfärbung der Zeilen anhand bestimmter Bedingungen, z. B. denen einer Single-Select-Spalte

Funktionen, für die Sie ein SeaTable Plus oder Enterprise Abo benötigen:

  • Für die individuelle Gestaltung des Webformulars zum Erfassen der neuen Mitgliederdaten muss ein Paid-Abo abgeschlossen werden
War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein Dieser Artikel wurde bisher noch nicht bewertet. Sei der Erste.