Make your applicant management efficient with SeaTable
  1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. Human Resources & HR
  5. Applicant Management
Print

Applicant Management

Recruiting and HR is often responsible for advertising open positions and the entire applicant management. This is where applications, deadline management and communication come together - in order not to lose the overview here, a well-structured applicant management is very important so that the entire application process can be handled in a comprehensible manner.

The entire application process is depicted in our template: The applicant is recorded with all important contact data and stored in the table together with his or her documents (such as CV and cover letter). The assignment to the vacancy and the team member responsible for the department is made within the table, and the applicant status and interview date are also stored here for documentation.

With the grouping and sorting functions, always keep an eye on which applicants you have already interviewed and for which positions you are still looking for employees. Application processes can thus be carried out quickly and leanly and your recruiting can improve effectively with the right tips.

Applicant management has never been so easy! In our article, we explain the functions of this template step by step. To use this template, click on "Export" in the top right-hand corner of the template. You can then import this template directly into SeaTable.

Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No 2 of 2 users found this article helpful.

Machen Sie Ihr Bewerbermanagement mit SeaTable effizient
  1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Personalwesen & HR
  5. Bewerbermanagement
Drucken

Bewerbermanagement

Das Recruiting und Personalwesen ist häufig für die Ausschreibung offener Stellen und das gesamte Bewerbermanagement verantwortlich. Hier treffen Bewerbungen, Terminmanagement und Kommunikation aufeinander – um hier nicht den Überblick zu verlieren, ist ein gut strukturiertes Bewerbermanagement sehr wichtig, damit der gesamte Bewerbungsprozess nachvollziehbar abgewickelt werden kann.

In unserem Template ist der gesamte Bewerbungsablauf abgebildet: Der Bewerber wird mit allen wichtigen Kontaktdaten erfasst und mitsamt seinen Dokumenten (wie Lebenslauf und Anschreiben) in der Tabelle hinterlegt. Die Zuordnung zur offenen Stelle sowie zum Verantwortlichen Teammitglied der Abteilung erfolgt innerhalb der Tabelle, ebenso werden Bewerberstatus und Gesprächstermin hier zur Dokumentation abgelegt.

Behalten Sie durch die Gruppierungs- und Sortierfunktionen immer im Blick, mit welchen Bewerbern Sie bereits ein Interview geführt haben und für welche Positionen Sie noch Mitarbeiter suchen. Bewerbungsprozesse können so schnell und schlank durchgeführt werden und Ihr Recruiting kann sich mit den richtigen Tipps effektiv verbessern.

Bewerbermanagement war noch nie so einfach! In unserem Beitrag erklären wir Ihnen Schritt für Schritt die Funktionen dieses Templates. Um diese Vorlage zu verwenden, klicken Sie im Template rechts oben auf “Exportieren”. In SeaTable können Sie dieses Template dann direkt importieren.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein 2 von 2 Nutzer fanden diesen Artikel hilfreich.