Two different sharing options are available in your bases, allowing you to share either individual views or your entire base.
Both sharing is done via the Share dialog - a window you reach via the Share icons in the View or Base options.
Release of a base
If you want to share one of your bases, you have a choice of options depending on the group of people you want to share it with:
If you don't want to share a whole base, but only parts of it, that is of course also possible. Custom sharing allows you to share multiple tables and views at once and send them bundled to team members or whole groups.
Sharing a view
If you only want to share a single view, sharing can be done to three groups of people:
For more information, see also the article Base and view shares at a glance.