How to optimise your supply chain management with SeaTable  

The interlocking of several processes along the value chain of a product is very complex: from procurement to storage to the end customer. Processes and procedures must always be efficiently planned, adhered to and optimised so that the end customer also receives the desired product at the right time, namely when he wants it. SeaTable gives you the opportunity to optimally map your supply chain management and always remain in control of the entire value chain.

What is supply chain management anyway?

Generally speaking, supply chain management (SCM) is all about planning, controlling and integrating various activities along the value chain of one or more products. This usually starts with the raw material supplier and ends with your customer. A supply chain manager is therefore responsible for the integrated process-oriented planning and control of all flows of goods, information and money. The actual goals of supply chain management are the optimisation and cost reduction of logistics chains.

These include, among other things, the rapid reduction of inventories, the reduction of storage costs, the safeguarding or securing of timely delivery (just-in-time supply), the shortening of cash-to-cash cycles, the increase in delivery reliability, as well as the shortening of throughput times. To achieve this, it is important that the exchange of information functions perfectly, both internally and externally. Optimal interfaces must be created where information can flow from A to B in fractions of a second and reach the responsible persons immediately.

3 important steps of supply chain management

SCM can be divided into three important steps. The aim of all steps should be to eliminate the negative effects or at least reduce them to a minimum so that the entire value chain can also function optimally.

  1. Material flow: The material flow deals with the actual transport of the goods and includes the route from the raw material supplier via the central warehouse to the end customer, as well as the return of the goods.
  2. Information flow: All relevant information about orders and their deliveries is transferred here. This means that all information, whether from external (partners) or internal (departments), is centrally bundled in one place. This makes it possible to make faster and more efficient decisions in the event of delivery problems, for example.
  3. Financial flow: The financial flow includes credit terms, payment schedules, as well as goods shipments and ownership.

Levels in supply chain management

In supply chain management, a distinction is made between three different levels when it comes to the actual strategy. These differ in their temporal orientation.

  1. Operational supply chain management: All decisions can be implemented at short notice or within days or a few weeks. Normally, this concerns processes that can be implemented quickly, such as scheduling, loading or order processing. Furthermore, relationships between orders and stocks are also analysed. The goal here is to achieve the highest possible customer satisfaction, as customer relations are the primary focus.
  2. Tactical supply chain: All decisions can be implemented in the medium term or between a quarter and a year. These include decisions regarding production quantities, production resources, inventories, shipping strategies and transports.
  3. Strategic supply chain management: Here decisions are made with long-term success in mind. These include, for example, the choice of location for one's own warehouse, production and storage capacities, investments, supplier selection, make-or-buy decisions and distribution strategies.

The individual stages of the supply chain in SCM

Supply chain management covers all processes and steps along the value chain and includes many areas of a company. This primarily involves product development, procurement, production and distribution.

  1. Product development: The actual suppliers take up a large part here. It is important to identify suitable suppliers and to design a flexible and, above all, fast procurement process. The focus is on the company's own policy when selecting suppliers. The products and suppliers should match the company's own quality requirements and values.
  2. Procurement area: The goal is to ensure an optimal supply of one's own company. Of course, this should always be done economically and the procurement and warehousing costs should be kept as low as possible. An efficient and permanent supply of materials and an optimal storage concept are the top priorities.
  3. Production area: In this area, all production processes are analysed in detail and optimised. The focus here is on the resources of materials, production equipment and tools. Packaging concepts and staff qualification are also part of this area.
  4. Distribution area: Here everything revolves around the transport area, such as the means of transport, their capacity and utilisation. Furthermore, there is a constant effort to optimise transport routes in order to reduce overall costs.

How to optimise your supply chain management in SeaTable

SeaTable creates a place where all information can converge. This allows you to efficiently map your supply chain management in just a few steps and clicks. Record all necessary information, such as your suppliers, branches, incoming and outgoing orders, your product portfolio and keep an eye on your entire warehouse. SeaTable offers many possibilities to flexibly adapt your supply chain processes to your needs.

Click here to go directly to our "Supply Chain Management" template

Enter your suppliers and branches in just a few steps

In SeaTable you can enter and track your suppliers in just a few steps. A supplier ID is automatically created when you create a new row. You only need to enter the name of the supplier, the address, the email address, the website, the shipping service provider and the category of the goods. The spreadsheet is linked to the other spreadsheets "Article Master" and "Incoming Goods". This enables you to permanently exchange information or synchronise between the individual spreadsheets so that you are always up-to-date.

SCM - Suppliers

Your suppliers in SeaTable

 

In the "Stores" spreadsheet, you have the option of entering all your different shops with the most important information, such as the name of the individual shop, the address, the store manager and the email address. The data also goes directly into the map plug-in. This means that you always have an overview of all your branches.

SCM - Stores

Keep an eye on all branches

Goods receipts and goods issues via web form

Record your flow of goods easily via a web form to which you give access to your responsible employees.

SCM - Incoming goods

Recording the goods receipt in SeaTable

In the "Incoming Goods" spreadsheet, everything revolves around the goods receipt of your ordered goods from the supplier. Via the web form, your warehouse employee enters all relevant information, such as the item name, the shipping service provider with which the goods arrived, the condition of the goods, the tracking ID, as well as the delivered quantity and the storage location. In addition, the customer has the option of entering notes about the condition of damaged goods. The recorded data then goes directly into your SeaTable table. The internal delivery ID and the person who entered the order are automatically generated in SeaTable. Information such as the internal article ID or the EAN number is taken directly from the 'Article Master' and 'Suppliers' spreadsheets via a link column and formula, thus reducing the manual process enormously.

SCM - Incoming goods

Your goods receipt in SeaTable

By the way: You can see the condition of the goods directly with just one look at the spreadsheet. If the rows are marked green, the goods are in good condition; if the rows are marked red, the goods are damaged and must be returned if necessary.

When your branches place orders or order outgoing goods, they can also conveniently order the required products via a web form. To do this, the individual branches only have to select their own store, the desired article and the quantity to be delivered. The worksheet "Outgoing goods" is linked to the worksheets "Stores" and "Article Master", so that information such as the email address of the shop and other article information is automatically added.

SCM - order

Order conveniently via web form

You now have the option of scheduling the shipment and informing the respective store at the touch of a button that the order is on its way. To do this, you simply have to enter the shipping date, the shipping service provider and the shipment number. By clicking on the "Send!" button in the "Shipping info to store" column, the predefined message will go out. Please note that you have to enter your email account for this.

SCM - Outgoing goods

Your outgoing goods in SeaTable

You can customise the content of the message according to your wishes and within a few clicks. To make it even easier for you to keep track of all items that have already been sent and those that are still open, they are grouped according to whether they have been sent or not. This grouping refers to the "Sent?" checkbox column. So that you can also see directly which shipping service provider was commissioned with the actual order, you will find a corresponding colour marking of the rows in your spreadsheet.

By the way, with the help of the Kanban plug-in, you can easily classify the orders according to the respective shipping service provider or view the condition of the respective delivered goods. This helps you to make meaningful decisions even faster.

SCM - Kanban

Kanban view in SeaTable

All your supply chain information in one place

The heart of this template is the "Article Master" spreadsheet. This is where all the information from all the spreadsheets comes together. This gives the supply chain manager the possibility to create and maintain products, to provide them with a continuous automatic article ID, EAN numbers and product images, and at the same time to process, analyse and optimise his entire warehousing process.

SCM - Article Master

All information about your goods at a glance

Important information on delivery times, quantities, ABC evaluation of the individual goods, as well as the option to place an order with the supplier with just one click, give the entire template the final touch and offer you as a supply chain manager real added value. With the help of formulas and a defined safety quantity in the warehouse, SeaTable automatically calculates the required quantity to be ordered.

With just one click on the "Reorder" button, you inform your supplier directly about the missing quantity or product. Here, too, you can customise the content of the message according to your wishes. Please note that you must first set up your email account in order to be able to use the function to its full extent.

With just one glance at the line, you can see directly from the coloured markings whether your product is still available in sufficient quantities or whether it needs to be reordered. You also have the option of switching to the "Out of Stock" view. Here you will only see products that you need to reorder from your supplier.

Your 360° Dashboard in SeaTable

To ensure that you also keep an eye on all the relevant figures and can quickly make meaningful decisions, it is important to create a place that prepares these figures for you in a structured manner and at the same time displays them graphically.

SCM - Statistics

Your SCM Dashboard in SeaTable

With SeaTable's dashboard, which you can customise to your liking, you can find information on the states of goods at the monthly level, the distribution of your shops' individual orders by shipping provider, an overview of your warehouse (total quantity and safety quantity), a percentage distribution of your products by ABC rating, your warehouse by supplier, as well as the percentage distribution of quantities currently sourced by your suppliers.

SeaTable takes your supply chain management to the next level          

It doesn't always have to end with complex solutions, such as Demand Works, for which you even end up spending a lot of money. With SeaTable, we create a way for you to capture your data quickly and efficiently.

This article should have shown you how flexibly SeaTable can be used. You can map your supply chain processes easily and in no time at all with SeaTable. Optimise your costs and your entire supply chain management. SeaTable adapts completely to your wishes.

What are you still waiting for? Your new supply chain management is already in the starting blocks.

 

To the template "Supply Chain Management
Try SeaTable in the cloud for free now
Or prefer to run SeaTable Enterprise in your own data centre

So optimieren Sie Ihr Supply Chain Management mit SeaTable  

Die Verzahnungen von mehreren Prozessen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette eines Produktes ist sehr komplex: Von der Beschaffung, über die Lagerung bis hin zum Endkunden. Prozesse und Abläufe müssen stets effizient geplant, eingehalten und optimiert werden, damit der Endkunde auch sein gewünschtes Produkt zum richtigen Zeitpunkt, nämlich dann wann er es will, erhält. Mit SeaTable haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihr Supply Chain Management optimal abzubilden und stets Herr über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette zu bleiben.

Was ist Supply Chain Management überhaupt?

Generell gesprochen dreht sich beim Supply Chain Management (SCM) alles um die Planung bzw. Steuerung und Integration von diversen Aktivitäten entlang der Wertschöpfungskette von einem oder mehreren Produkten. Diese startet im Normalfall beim Rohstofflieferanten und endet bei Ihrem Kunden. Ein Supply Chain Manager ist also für die integrierte prozessorientierte Planung und Steuerung sämtlicher Waren,- Informations- und Geldflüsse verantwortlich. Die eigentlichen Ziele im Supply Chain Management sind die Optimierung und Kostensenkung der Logistikketten.

Hierzu zählen unter anderem der schnelle Abbau von Beständen, die Senkung von Lagerkosten, die Absicherung bzw. Sicherstellung einer zeitgerechten Lieferung (Just-in-time-Versorgung), die Verkürzung der Cash-to-Cash-Zyklen, die Erhöhung der Lieferzuverlässigkeit, sowie die Verkürzung von Durchlaufzeiten. Dazu ist es wichtig, dass gerade der Informationsaustausch intern, sowie extern perfekt funktioniert. Optimale Schnittstellen müssen geschaffen werden, bei denen Informationen in Bruchteilen von Sekunden von A nach B fließen können und die verantwortlichen Personen umgehend erreichen.

3 wichtige Schritte des Supply Chain Managements

SCM lässt sich in drei wichtige Schritte einteilen. Ziel bei allen Schritten sollte es sein, die negativen Auswirkungen zu beheben bzw. zumindest auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren, damit die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette auch optimal funktionieren kann.

  1. Materialfluss: Der Materialfluss beschäftigt sich mit der eigentlichen Beförderung der Ware und beinhaltet den Weg vom Rohstofflieferanten über das Zentrallager bis hin zum Endkunden, sowie die Rückgabe der Ware.
  2. Informationsfluss: Hier werden alle relevanten Informationen über Aufträge und deren Lieferungen übertragen. Bedeutet, alle Informationen, ob von extern (Partner) oder intern (Abteilungen), werden an einem Ort zentral gebündelt. Dies ermöglicht bei z.B. Lieferschwierigkeiten schnellere und effizientere Entscheidungen hierzu treffen zu können.
  3. Finanzfluss: Der Finanzfluss umfasst die Kreditbedingungen, Zahlungspläne, sowie Warensendungen und Eigentumsverhältnisse.

Ebenen im Supply Chain Management

Beim Supply Chain Management unterscheidet man zwischen drei verschiedenen Ebenen, wenn es zur eigentlichen Strategie kommt. Diese unterscheiden sich in ihrer zeitlichen Ausrichtung.

  1. Operatives Supply Chain Management: Alle Entscheidungen sind kurzfristig bzw. innerhalb von Tagen oder wenigen Wochen umsetzbar. Im Normalfall betrifft dies schnell realisierbare Prozesse, wie z.B. die Ablaufplanung, Verladung oder Auftragsverarbeitung. Weiterhin werden auch Beziehungen zwischen Bestellungen und Beständen analysiert. Ziel hierbei ist es eine möglichst hohe Kundenzufriedenheit zu erzielen, da man sich vor allem mit den Kundenbeziehungen beschäftigt.
  2. Taktisches Supply Chain: Alle Entscheidungen sind mittelfristig bzw. zwischen einem Vierteljahr und einem Jahr umsetzbar. Diese betreffen z.B. Entscheidungen im Bezug auf Produktionsmengen, Produktionsressourcen, Bestände, Versandstrategien und Transporte.
  3. Strategisches Supply Chain Management: Hier werden Entscheidungen mit langfristigem Erfolg getroffen. Darunter zählen z.B. die Standortwahl für das eigene Lager, die Produktions- und Lagerkapazitäten, die Investitionen, die Lieferantenauswahl, Make-or-Buy-Entscheidungen und die Vertriebsstrategien.

Die einzelnen Stufen der Lieferkette im SCM

Das Supply Chain Management deckt sämtliche Prozesse und Schritte entlang der Wertschöpfungskette ab und schließt viele Bereiche eines Unternehmens mit ein. Hierbei geht es primär um die Produktentwicklung, die Beschaffung, die Produktion und den Vertrieb.

  1. Produktentwicklung: Einen großen Teil nehmen hier die eigentlichen Lieferanten ein. Wichtig ist es, geeignete Lieferanten zu identifizieren und einen flexiblen und vor allem schnellen Beschaffungsprozess zu entwerfen. Dabei steht die eigene Unternehmenspolitik bei der Auswahl der Lieferanten mit im Fokus. Die Produkte bzw. Lieferanten sollten mit den eigenen Qualitätsanforderungen und Werten übereinstimmen.
  2. Beschaffungsbereich: Ziel ist es, eine optimale Versorgung des eigenen Unternehmens sicherzustellen. Natürlich sollte hierbei stets wirtschaftlich gehandelt und die Beschaffungs- und Lagerhaltungskosten so gering wie möglich gehalten werden. Ein effizienter und permanenter Materialnachschub und ein optimales Lagerkonzept stehen an erster Stelle.
  3. Produktionsbereich: In diesem Bereich werden alle Produktionsprozesse genauestens analysiert und optimiert. Die Ressourcen von Materialien, Fertigungseinrichtungen und Werkzeugen stehen hierbei im Fokus. Verpackungskonzepte oder aber auch die Mitarbeiterqualifikation sind auch Bestandteile dieses Bereichs.
  4. Vertriebsbereich: Hier dreht sich alles um den Transportbereich, wie z.B. die Transportmittel, deren Kapazität und Auslastung. Des Weiteren wird ständig versucht, die Transportrouten zu optimieren, um dadurch die Gesamtkosten zu senken.

So optimieren Sie Ihr Supply Chain Management in SeaTable

SeaTable schafft einen Ort, an dem alle Informationen zusammenlaufen können. Somit schaffen Sie es in nur wenigen Schritten und Klicks Ihr Supply Chain Management effizient abzubilden. Erfassen Sie alle nötigen Informationen, wie z.B. Ihre Lieferanten, Filialen, eingehende sowie ausgehende Bestellungen, Ihr Produktportfolio und behalten Sie Ihr gesamtes Lager im Blick. SeaTable bietet viele Möglichkeiten, Ihre Prozesse ganz flexibel im Supply Chain an Ihre Wünsche anzupassen.

Hier geht es direkt zu unserem Template “Supply Chain Management”

Erfassen Sie Ihre Lieferanten und Filialen in nur wenigen Schritten

In SeaTable können Sie in nur wenigen Schritten Ihre Lieferanten erfassen und nachhalten. Eine Lieferanten ID wird automatisch beim Anlegen einer neuen Zeile erzeugt. Sie müssen lediglich den Namen des Lieferanten, die Adresse, die Emailadresse, die Webseite, den Versanddienstleister und die Kategorie der Güter erfassen. Das Tabellenblatt ist mit den weiteren Tabellenblättern „Article Master“ und „Incoming Goods“ verknüpft. Dies ermöglicht Ihnen einen permanenten Informationsaustausch bzw. Synchronisation zwischen den einzelnen Tabellenblättern, damit Sie immer up-to-date sind.

SCM - Lieferanten

Ihre Lieferanten in SeaTable

 

In dem Tabellenblatt “Stores” haben Sie die Möglichkeit, alle Ihre verschiedenen Filialen mit den wichtigsten Informationen, wie z.B. den Namen der einzelnen Filiale, die Adresse, den Filialleiter und die Emailadresse zu erfassen. Die Daten wandern zudem auch direkt in das Map-Plugin. Somit haben Sie alle Filialen immer im Blick.

SCM - Stores

Behalten Sie alle Filialen im Blick

Wareneingänge und Warenausgänge per Webformular

Erfassen Sie Ihren Warenfluss ganz einfach über ein Webformular, zu dem Sie Ihren dafür zuständigen Mitarbeitern den Zugang ermöglichen.

SCM - Wareneingang

Erfassung des Wareneingangs in SeaTable

Im Tabellenblatt „Incoming Goods“ dreht sich alles um den Wareneingang Ihrer bestellten Ware des Lieferanten. Via Webformular trägt Ihr Lagermitarbeiter alle relevanten Informationen, wie den Artikelnamen, den Versanddienstleister mit dem die Ware eingetroffen ist, den Zustand der Ware, die Tracking ID, sowie die angelieferte Menge und den Lagerplatz ein. Zudem hat dieser noch die Möglichkeit, bei beschädigter Ware Notizen über den Zustand zu erfassen. Die erfassten Daten wandern im Anschluss direkt in Ihre SeaTable-Tabelle. Die interne Anlieferungs-ID, sowie der Erfasser der Bestellung werden automatisch in SeaTable erzeugt. Informationen, wie die interne Artikel-ID oder die EAN-Nummer, werden per Verknüpfungsspalte und Formel direkt aus den Tabellenblättern „Article Master“ und „Suppliers“ gezogen und verringern somit den manuellen Prozess enorm.

SCM - Wareneingang

Ihr Wareneingang in SeaTable

Übrigens: Den Zustand der Ware können Sie mit nur einem Blick auf das Tabellenblatt direkt einsehen. Bei grün markierten Zeilen ist die Ware in einem guten Zustand, bei rot markierten Zeilen in einem beschädigten Zustand und muss gegeben falls zurückgeschickt werden.

Bei Bestellungen Ihrer Filialen bzw. beim Warenausgang können diese auch bequem per Webformular die benötigten Produkte bestellen. Hierzu müssen die einzelnen Filialen lediglich Ihren eigenen Store, den gewünschten Artikel, sowie die Menge, die geliefert werden soll, auswählen. Das Tabellenblatt „Outgoing goods“ ist mit den Tabellenblättern „Stores“ und „Article Master“ verknüpft, sodass die Informationen, wie die Emailadresse der Filiale und weitere Artikelinformationen, automatisch ergänzt werden.

SCM - bestellung

Bestellungen ganz bequem per Webformular

Sie haben nun die Möglichkeit, den Versand zu planen und den jeweiligen Store auf Knopfdruck zu informieren, dass die Bestellung auf dem Weg ist. Hierzu müssen Sie einfach das Versanddatum, den Versanddienstleister und die Sendungsnummer erfassen. Mit einem Klick auf den Button „Send!“ in der Spalte „Shipping info to store“ geht die vordefinierte Mitteilung raus. Beachten Sie, dass Sie hierfür Ihr Emailkonto hinterlegen müssen.

SCM - Warenausgang

Ihr Warenausgang in SeaTable

Den Inhalt der Nachricht können Sie ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und innerhalb weniger Klicks anpassen. Damit Sie noch einfacher alle bereits verschickten Sendungen und die, die noch offen sind, im Blick behalten, wird nach versandter oder nicht versandter Bestellung gruppiert. Diese Gruppierung bezieht sich auf die Checkbox-Spalte „Sent?“. Damit Sie auch direkt sehen, welcher Versanddienstleister mit der eigentlichen Bestellung beauftragt wurde, finden Sie eine farbliche zugehörige Markierung der Zeilen in Ihrem Tabellenblatt vor.

Übrigens können Sie mithilfe des Kanban-Plug-ins ganz einfach die Bestellungen anhand des jeweiligen Versanddienstleisters einordnen oder den Zustand der jeweiligen angelieferten Ware einsehen. Das hilft Ihnen noch schneller dabei, aussagekräftige Entscheidungen zu treffen.

SCM - Kanban

Kanban-Ansicht in SeaTable

Alle Informationen Ihrer Supply Chain an nur einem Ort

Das Herzstück dieses Templates ist das Tabellenblatt „Article Master“. Hier laufen alle Informationen aus allen Tabellenblättern zusammen. Der Supply Chain Manager hat somit die Möglichkeit, Produkte anzulegen, zu pflegen, mit einer fortlaufenden automatischen Artikel-ID, EAN-Nummern, sowie Produktbildern zu versehen und kann im gleichen Zug auch seinen gesamten Lagerhaltungsprozess darüber abwickeln, analysieren und optimieren.

SCM - Article Master

Alle Informationen zu Ihren Waren auf einen Blick

Wichtige Informationen zu Lieferzeiten, Mengen, ABC Bewertung der einzelnen Güter, sowie die Option mit nur einem Klick eine Bestellung an den Lieferanten abzugeben, geben dem gesamten Template den letzten nötigen Schliff und bietet Ihnen als Supply Chain Manager einen echten Mehrwert. Mithilfe von Formeln und einer definierten Sicherheitsmenge im Lager, errechnet SeaTable die benötigte zu bestellende Menge ganz automatisch.

Mit nur einem Klick auf die Schaltfläche „Reorder“ informieren Sie Ihren Lieferanten direkt über die fehlende Menge bzw. das fehlende Produkt. Auch hier können Sie den Inhalt der Nachricht nach Ihren Wünschen anpassen. Beachten Sie bitte, dass Sie vorab Ihr Emailkonto hinterlegen müssen, um die Funktion auch im vollen Umfang nutzen zu können.

Mit nur einem Blick auf die Zeile können Sie anhand der farblichen Markierungen direkt erkennen, ob Ihr Produkt noch ausreichend zur Verfügung steht, oder ob es nachbestellt werden muss. Weiterhin haben Sie die Möglichkeit, auf die Ansicht „Out of Stock“ zu wechseln. Hier bekommen Sie dementsprechend nur Produkte angezeigt, die Sie bei Ihrem Lieferanten nachbestellen müssen.

Ihr 360° Dashboard in SeaTable

Damit Sie auch alle relevanten Zahlen im Blick behalten und schnell aussagekräftige Entscheidungen treffen können, ist es wichtig, einen Ort zu schaffen, der Ihnen diese Zahlen strukturiert aufbereitet und zugleich grafisch darstellt.

SCM - Statistiken

Ihr SCM-Dashboard in SeaTable

Mit dem Dashboard von SeaTable, das Sie nach Ihrem Belieben anpassen können, finden Sie Informationen zu den Zuständen der Güter auf Monatsebene, die Verteilung der einzelnen Bestellungen Ihrer Filialen nach Versanddienstleister, eine Übersicht über Ihr Lager (Menge insgesamt und Sicherheitsmenge), eine prozentuale Verteilung Ihrer Produkte nach der ABC-Bewertung, Ihr Lager nach Lieferanten, sowie die prozentuale Verteilung an Mengen, die durch Ihre Lieferanten derzeit bezogen werden.

SeaTable hebt Ihr Supply Chain Management auf die nächste Ebene          

Es muss nicht immer bei komplexen Lösungen enden, wie beispielsweise Demand Works, für die Sie am Ende sogar noch viel Geld ausgeben. Mit SeaTable schaffen wir Ihnen eine Möglichkeit, Ihre Daten schnell und effizient zu erfassen.

Dieser Artikel sollte Ihnen gezeigt haben, wie flexibel SeaTable eingesetzt werden kann. Sie können Ihre Supply Chain Prozesse einfach und im Handumdrehen mit SeaTable abbilden. Optimieren Sie Ihre Kosten und Ihr gesamtes Supply Chain Management. SeaTable passt sich ganz an Ihre Wünsche an.

Worauf warten Sie noch? Ihr neues Supply Chain Management steht bereits in den Startlöchern.

 

Zum Template „Supply Chain Management“
Jetzt SeaTable kostenlos in der Cloud ausprobieren
Oder lieber SeaTable Enterprise im eigenen Rechenzentrum betreiben