CRM: From customer registration to the offer

Any company that wants to record and track its customers more efficiently cannot do without good customer relationship management (CRM) or, more precisely, a CRM system.

A CRM tool should help you and your company to improve the business relationships with your customers, to increase the associated turnover of your customers and to optimise the internal processes in your company.

There are more than enough CRM software providers on the market. The best-known CRM software solutions are probably SAP-Hybris, Salesforce, Nimble, Zoho, Pipedrive, Base, Highrise, CentralStationCRM and SugarCRM. It can quickly become expensive, especially for small and medium-sized companies, to introduce a new and well-known CRM system. However, this does not necessarily have to be the case. SeaTable is an optimal and at the same time affordable solution.

What is CRM anyway?

Customer Relationship Management (CRM) is designed to help you maintain and optimise new and existing customer relationships. All information about the customer flows directly into your CRM. Customer Relationship Management can be seen as technology, strategy and process.

Among other things, technology refers to the recording, analysis and evaluation of all interactions between one's own company and the users. This is often referred to as a CRM system or a CRM solution.

The classic CRM strategy is the company-wide focus on the continuous improvement of the customer relationship as the most important driver for more turnover. Only when an employee has an overview of all information such as orders, offers and complaints can he or she work in a targeted manner on improving the customer relationship.

The CRM process is the defined procedure of how the customer relationship and customer care with existing and new customers should proceed in your company. This includes z. B. the way in which way in which quotations are prepared or when the satisfaction of a customer or supplier is queried.

Sales teams can optimise your sales pipeline, your marketing team can use the CRM system to make more accurate forecasts and contact the respective customer with offers at exactly the right moment, and your customer service team can track all conversations that have taken place with the customer, analyse them and also directly intervene in case of emergency. In addition, other departments such as human resources, purchasing or finance can also be conveniently connected to your CRM.

A CRM puts the customer at the centre

A CRM tool records all important customer data, such as the name of the customer, the address, the direct contact person(s), the e-mail address, the company website, the estimated sales potential and much more. Furthermore, you can have your CRM system automatically enriched or supplemented with further information and data.

For example, it is also possible for you to link the purchase history of each individual customer at product level with your CRM system. Furthermore, you should be able to create an evaluation in the form of statistics about your customers and their turnover within a few clicks.

For this, SeaTable offers you many possibilities to collect all customer data in one place in a cost-effective, lucrative and intuitive way. The departments and employees relevant to you can immediately start working together as a team. For example, assign read and/or write rights to your sales, marketing, purchasing or customer service departments in no time at all.

The advantage of a CRM in SeaTable: You always have a central collection point where all information from all departments converge and thus always have all customer data, sales phases and much more at a glance. This means that you no longer have to compile the information yourself through individual departments. This saves you a lot of time and, above all, nerves. Furthermore, SeaTable adapts flexibly to all your requirements.

Click here to go directly to our template CRM offer management

Enter new customer data

To start recording the actual customer data, our CRM template provides you with a predefined web form that you can adapt to your design and your wishes. With this, you enter all relevant information that is important for your CRM, such as the customer's name, address, contact person, telephone number, e-mail address, sales potential, important file attachments and much more.

This data then moves into your personal CRM system or into the SeaTable table "Customer Data" and is directly colour-coded there according to sales potential.

CRM_Webform

Registration of new customers via web form in SeaTable

With just one glance at the line, you know exactly which turnover category the entered customer falls into. This should also help you to quickly and effectively assign the customer to one of your employees based on the turnover potential. The notification rule that has been set is also particularly helpful here. If you subsequently change the turnover potential of the customer manually, the supervisor of the respective sales team is contacted directly and asked to assign the existing customer to one of his employees.

CRM system

The CRM system from SeaTable

Furthermore, the different views for the individual employees or departments in your company ensure that everyone can see and edit the information that is relevant to him or her. This is done simply by using the filter function. For example, your marketing department only sees all contacts who have given a clear opt-in, i.e. consent to being contacted in the form of newsletters, telephone calls, etc., and your employees in the sales team only see the customers assigned to him or her. Important: Sharing of individual views is reserved for SeaTable's paid cloud subscriptions. With SeaTable Free, only entire bases can be shared with others.

Assignment of a contact person

In order to be able to assign an employee from your sales team to your customer, you must first have maintained the table "Sales Team". Here you will find the name of your employee, the personnel number, which automatically results in this template, the position of the employee and the responsible sales potential. In addition, you can also see all the customers that have been assigned to each individual employee.

A grouping function and colour coding of the rows according to the employee's position are intended to show you additional clear customer structures of your employees.

CRM_Salesteam

Your sales team in SeaTable

Now you can easily assign one of your responsible employees to the customer with just one click in the column "Responsible employee" in the table "Customer data". The whole thing is done in the background with a link to the table "Sales Team".

CRM_Salesteam_Employees

Customer assignment in SeaTable

Create individual offers in seconds

In just a few seconds you have created your very own personal offer for your customer. However, before you can start, it is important that you have maintained your product catalogue. As soon as you have entered all your products with product names and prices, you can start creating your offer straight away.

CRM_Product catalogue

Your product catalogue in SeaTable

To do this, simply create a new entry in your "Offers" table. The offer number, which is consecutive, the corresponding offer date including time and the offer creator are automatically pre-filled. Now select your desired customer in the "Customer column" to whom you would like to submit an offer. The remaining missing customer data such as customer number, contact person, street, house number, postcode, city and country are automatically transferred from the "Customer data" table via the link column.

CRM_Offer_Customer_Data

Quotation creation in SeaTable

You can then easily select the product you are offering in the "Product" column. The unit price is again automatically added from your "Product catalogue" table via a link column. Now simply enter the quantity offered under "Quantity" and the offer price will be calculated automatically using the formula unit price x quantity.

CRM_SeaTable_Product selection

Product selection in SeaTable

In order to be able to finally print out your offer or save it as a PDF file, now select the Page Design plug-in and click on "Offer" on the following overview page. The offer file automatically records all important data, such as the address of your company, the address of the customer, the date of the offer, the customer number, the offer number, the offer creator, a short predefined cover letter and the offer itself with product name, quantity, unit price and offer price.

With just one click on "Print", you can now print this out or save it as a PDF document and then send it to your customer by post or e-mail.

CRM_Quotation

Your finished offer in SeaTable

If your customer has accepted the offer and paid, you can simply tick the "Paid" box and enter the corresponding payment date. As soon as both items of information have been recorded, the turnover will be entered into your statistics and will also be automatically cumulated in your central spreadsheet "Customer data". You will then find the turnover in the column "Cumulated turnover".

Additional representations

In addition to the table view, SeaTable offers offers a number of other plug-insto display your data differently. You can use these additional displays and automations to use them to get a different perspective on your customers and to derive targeted activities from it. The calendar plug-in provides you with an important overview of all upcoming customer appointments in your team. In addition, customers are marked in your calendar according to their turnover potential. To ensure that no customer appointments are forgotten, the responsible employee is automatically reminded of the appointment two days before it is due to take place by means of a notification rule.

CRM_SeaTable_Calendar

Calendar view in SeaTable

The map plug-in, on the other hand, is designed to show you your customer distribution and, based on the turnover potential, to show you in colour where your most important customers are at home. With the "mouse-over effect" on the individual pin in the map view, you receive further important information on the actual customer hidden behind the marker.

CRM_SeaTable_Map

Map view in SeaTable

Your SeaTable CRM system is rounded off with the Kanban plug-in. This shows you the exact distribution based on the sales potential of your customers and, on the other hand, in which sales phases your field staff are currently located. This view is also known as the sales pipeline and allows you to keep an eye on the most important customers.

CRM_SeaTable_Kanban

Kanban view in SeaTable

 

Dashboard for 360° view of the customer

In order to be able to make precise statements about your sales success, it is important that all relevant information is available in your CRM system at a glance. SeaTable enables you to create your own individual evaluations in no time at all with the help of statistics. This gives you your very own personal and individual dashboard view that gives your SeaTable CRM the finishing touch.

CRM_SeaTable_Statistics

Statistics in SeaTable

In this way, you always have an overview of the distribution of customers per employee, the turnover potential of the customers, the distribution of customers by federal state, the distribution and the corresponding turnover of your sold products as well as the cumulative turnover on a monthly level. If you need further statistics , you can easily add them in a few minutes.

A flexible CRM solution does not have to be expensive

So it doesn't always have to end with expensive CRM solutions such as SAP-Hybris and Salesforce. SeaTable offers you many possibilities to run a successful CRM.

This article should have made it clear to you how powerful and flexible SeaTable can be. If you get involved with SeaTable, you will be rewarded with a CRM system that is perfectly tailored to you. A truly powerful CRM tool that you can expand at will and add new features, columns and departments on a daily basis.

In addition, you do not need a separate solution for each individual task area, but can map cross-departmental processes effectively and efficiently with SeaTable. SeaTable really leaves nothing to be desired and adapts completely to your personal needs. What are you waiting for? Do away with expensive CRM software providers and get started with your SeaTable CRM system today.

To the "CRM offer management" template
Try SeaTable in the cloud for free now
Or prefer to run SeaTable Enterprise in your own data centre

CRM: Von der Kundenerfassung bis zum Angebot

Jedes Unternehmen, das seine Kunden effizienter erfassen und nachhalten möchte, kommt um ein gutes Customer Relationship Management (CRM) bzw. genauer gesagt um ein CRM-System nicht herum.

Ein CRM-Tool soll Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen dabei helfen, die Geschäftsbeziehungen zu Ihren Kunden zu verbessern, den damit verbundenen Umsatz Ihrer Kunden zu steigern und die internen Prozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen zu optimieren.

CRM-Softwareanbieter gibt es auf dem Markt mehr als genug. Die wohl derzeit bekanntesten CRM-Softwarelösungen sind SAP-Hybris, Salesforce, Nimble, Zoho, Pipedrive, Base, Highrise, CentralStationCRM und SugarCRM. Dabei kann es gerade für kleinere und mittlere Unternehmen sehr schnell teuer werden, wenn es um die Einführung eines neuen und namhaften CRM-Systems geht. Das muss jedoch nicht unbedingt sein. Eine optimale und zugleich günstige Lösung stellt SeaTable dar.

Was ist CRM überhaupt?

Das Customer Relationship Management (CRM) soll Ihnen dabei helfen, neue und bestehende Kundenbeziehungen zu pflegen und zu optimieren. All Informationen rund um den Kunden fließen direkt in Ihr CRM. Customer Relationship Management kann dabei sowohl als Technologie, Strategie und Prozess betrachtet werden.

Als Technologie bezeichnet man unter anderem das Erfassen, das Analysieren und das Auswerten sämtlicher Interaktionen zwischen dem eigenen Unternehmen und den Nutzern. Hierbei wird oft von einem CRM-System oder einer CRM-Lösung gesprochen.

Die klassische CRM-Strategie ist die unternehmensweite Fokussierung auf die kontinuierliche Verbesserung der Kundenbeziehung als wichtigster Treiber für mehr Umsatz. Nur wenn ein Mitarbeiter sämtliche Informationen wie Bestellungen, Angebote und Reklamationen im Überblick hat, kann er zielgerichtet an der Verbesserung der Kundenbeziehung arbeiten.

Unter CRM-Prozess versteht man den festgelegten Ablauf, wie die Kundenbeziehung und Kundenpflege zu Bestands- und Neukunden in Ihrem Unternehmen ablaufen soll. Dies umfasst z. B. die Art und Weise, wie Angebote erstellt werden oder wann die Zufriedenheit eines Kunden oder Lieferanten abgefragt wird.

Vertriebsteams können Ihre Vertriebspipeline optimieren, Ihr Marketingteam kann das CRM-System dazu nutzen, um genauere Prognosen zu treffen und den jeweiligen Kunden genau im richtigen Moment mit Angeboten zu kontaktieren und Ihr Kundenserviceteam kann sämtliche Konversationen, die mit dem Kunden getätigt wurden, verfolgen, analysieren und im Notfall auch direkt einlenken. Darüber hinaus können auch weitere Abteilungen, wie z. B. die Personal-, Einkaufs- oder Finanzabteilung bequem an Ihr CRM angebunden werden.

Ein CRM stellt den Kunden in den Mittelpunkt

Ein CRM-Tool erfasst alle wichtigen Kundendaten, wie den Namen des Kunden, die Anschrift, den oder die direkten Ansprechpartner, die E-Mail-Adresse, die Unternehmenswebseite, das geschätzte Umsatzpotenzial und vieles mehr. Des Weiteren können Sie Ihr CRM-System automatisch mit weiteren Informationen und Daten anreichern bzw. ergänzen lassen.

So ist es Ihnen beispielsweise möglich, auch die Kaufhistorie jedes einzelnen Kunden auf Produktebene mit Ihrem CRM-System zu verknüpfen. Darüber hinaus sollte es Ihnen möglich sein, innerhalb weniger Klicks eine Auswertung in Form von Statistiken über Ihre Kunden und deren Umsatz erstellen.

Hierzu bietet Ihnen SeaTable viele Möglichkeiten, um kostengünstig, lukrativ und intuitiv sämtliche Kundendaten an einem Ort zu sammeln. Die für Sie relevanten Abteilungen und Mitarbeiter können sofort loslegen, zusammen im Team zu arbeiten. Teilen Sie beispielsweise Lese- und oder Schreibrechte Ihrem Vertrieb, Ihrem Marketing, Ihrem Einkauf oder Kundendienst im Handumdrehen zu.

Der Vorteil eines CRM in SeaTable: Sie haben immer einen zentralen Sammelpunkt, an dem alle Informationen sämtlicher Abteilungen zusammenlaufen und somit immer alle Kundendaten, Vertriebsphasen und vieles mehr auf einen Blick. Dadurch müssen Sie sich nicht mehr die Informationen durch einzelne Abteilungen selber zusammenstellen. Dies spart Ihnen viel Zeit und vor allem auch Nerven. Weiterhin passt sich SeaTable flexibel an alle Ihre Anforderungen an.

Hier geht es direkt zu unserem Template CRM Angebotsmanagement

Neue Kundendaten erfassen

Um mit der Erfassung der eigentlichen Kundendaten zu starten, steht Ihnen bei unserem CRM-Template ein vordefiniertes Webformular zur Verfügung, das Sie nach Belieben an Ihr Design und an Ihre Wünsche anpassen können. Hiermit erfassen Sie alle relevanten Informationen, die für Ihr CRM wichtig sind, wie z. B. den Kundennamen, die Anschrift des Kunden, den Ansprechpartner, die Telefonnummer, die E-Mail-Adresse, das Umsatzpotenzial, wichtige Dateianhänge und vieles mehr.

Diese Daten wandern im Anschluss in Ihr persönliches CRM-System bzw. in die SeaTable Tabelle „Customer Data“ und werden dort direkt nach Umsatzpotenzial farblich gekennzeichnet.

CRM_Webformular

Erfassung neuer Kunden via Webformular in SeaTable

Mit nur einem Blick auf die Zeile, wissen Sie genau in welche Umsatzkategorie der eingetragene Kunde fällt. Das soll Ihnen zusätzlich dabei helfen, schnell und effektiv den Kunden anhand des Umsatzpotenzials einem Ihrer Mitarbeiter zuzuweisen. Besonders hilfreich ist hierbei auch die Benachrichtigungsregel, die gesetzt wurde. Falls Sie nun nachträglich manuell das Umsatzpotenzial des Kunden ändern, wird der Vorgesetzte des jeweiligen Verkaufsteams direkt kontaktiert und gebeten, den vorhandenen Kunden einem seiner Mitarbeiter zuzuweisen.

CRM-System

Das CRM-System von SeaTable

Weiterhin sorgen die verschiedene Ansichten für die einzelnen Mitarbeiter oder Abteilungen in Ihrem Unternehmen dafür, dass jeder die für ihn oder sie relevanten Informationen sieht und bearbeiten kann. Dies geschieht ganz einfach per Filterfunktion. So sieht Ihre Marketing-Abteilung beispielsweise nur alle Kontakte, die ein eindeutiges Opt-in, also eine Zustimmung zur Kontaktaufnahme in Form von Newslettern, Telefonanrufen usw. gegeben haben und Ihre Mitarbeiter im Verkaufsteam nur die für ihn oder sie zugeordneten Kunden. Wichtig: Die Freigabe von einzelnen Ansichten ist den kostenpflichtigen Cloud-Abos von SeaTable vorbehalten. Mit SeaTable Free können nur ganze Bases an andere Personen freigegeben werden.

Zuweisung eines Ansprechpartners

Um Ihrem Kunden einen Mitarbeiter aus Ihrem Sales Team zuweisen zu können, müssen Sie vorab die Tabelle „Sales Team“ gepflegt haben. Hier finden Sie den Namen Ihres Mitarbeiters, die Personalnummer, die sich in diesem Template automatisch ergibt, die Position des Mitarbeiters und das zuständige Umsatzpotenzial. Zudem sehen Sie auch alle Kunden ein, die jedem einzelnen Mitarbeiter zugewiesen wurden.

Eine Gruppierungsfunktion und farbliche Kennzeichnung der Zeilen nach Position des Mitarbeiters sollen Ihnen zusätzliche klare Kundenstrukturen Ihrer Mitarbeiter aufzeigen.

CRM_Salesteam

Ihr Salesteam in SeaTable

Nun können Sie ganz einfach mit nur einem Klick in die Spalte „Responsible employee“ in der Tabelle „Customer data“ den Kunden einen Ihrer verantwortlichen Mitarbeiter zuweisen. Das Ganze erfolgt im Hintergrund mit einer Verknüpfung auf die Tabelle „Sales Team“.

CRM_Salesteam_Mitarbeiter

Kundenzuweisung in SeaTable

Individuelle Angebote in Sekunden erstellen

In nur wenigen Sekunden haben Sie Ihr ganz persönliches Angebot für Ihren Kunden erstellt. Bevor Sie jedoch starten können, ist es wichtig, dass Sie Ihren Produktkatalog gepflegt haben. Sobald Sie alle Ihre Produkte mit Produktnamen und Preis erfasst haben, können Sie direkt loslegen mit der Angebotserstellung.

CRM_Produktkatalog

Ihr Produktkatalog in SeaTable

Hierzu erstellen Sie in Ihrer Tabelle „Offers“ einfach einen neuen Eintrag. Die Angebotsnummer, die fortlaufend ist, das dazugehörige Angebotsdatum inklusive Uhrzeit und der Angebotsersteller werden automatisch vorausgefüllt. Wählen Sie nun in der „Customer Spalte“ Ihren gewünschten Kunden aus, dem Sie gerne ein Angebot unterbreiten möchten. Die restlichen fehlenden Kundendaten wie Kundennummer, Kontaktperson, Straße, Hausnummer, Postleitzahl, Stadt und Land werden automatisch per Verknüpfungsspalte aus der Tabelle „Customer data“ übertragen.

CRM_Angebot_Kundendaten

Angebotserstellung in SeaTable

Im Anschluss können Sie nun bequem Ihr angebotenes Produkt in der Spalte „Product“ auswählen. Der Einzelpreis wird wieder per Verknüpfungsspalte automatisch aus Ihrer Tabelle „Product catalogue“ ergänzt. Nun geben Sie unter „Quantity“ einfach die angebotene Menge an und der Angebotspreis errechnet sich anhand der Formel Einzelpreis x Menge automatisch.

CRM_SeaTable_Produktwahl

Produktauswahl in SeaTable

Um Ihr Angebot nun final ausdrucken oder als PDF-Datei speichern zu können, wählen Sie nun das Plug-in Seitendesign aus und klicken Sie der folgenden Übersichtsseite auf „Offer“. Die Angebotsdatei erfasst voll automatisch alle wichtigen Daten, wie die Anschrift Ihres Unternehmens, die Anschrift des Kunden, das Angebotsdatum, die Kundennummer, die Angebotsnummer, den Angebotsersteller, ein kurzes vordefiniertes Anschreiben und das Angebot selbst mit Produktname, Menge, Einzelpreis und Angebotspreis.

Mit nur einem Klick auf „Drucken“ können Sie dies nun ausdrucken oder als PDF-Dokument speichern und im Anschluss postalisch oder per E-Mail an Ihren Kunden versenden.

CRM_Angebotserstellung

Ihr fertiges Angebot in SeaTable

Sollte Ihr Kunde das Angebot akzeptiert und bezahlt haben, so können Sie einfach bei „Paid“ das Häkchen setzen und das dazugehörige Bezahldatum erfassen. Sobald beide Infos erfasst wurden, wird der getätigte Umsatz in Ihre Statistiken einlaufen und wandert zudem automatisch und kumuliert in Ihr zentrales Tabellenblatt „Customer data“. Die Umsätze finden Sie dann in der Spalte „Cumulated turnover“ wieder.

Zusätzliche Darstellungen

Neben der Tabellenansicht bietet SeaTable eine Reihe weiterer Plug-ins, um Ihre Daten anders darzustellen. Diese zusätzlichen Darstellungen und Automationen können Sie nutzen, um einen anderen Blickwinkel auf Ihre Kunden zu bekommen und um zielgerichtet Aktivitäten daraus abzuleiten. Das Kalender-Plug-in liefert Ihnen einen wichtigen Überblick aller in Ihrem Team anstehenden Kundentermine. Zudem werden die Kunden anhand des Umsatzpotenzials in Ihrem Kalender gekennzeichnet. Damit auch keine Kundentermine vergessen werden, wird zwei Tage vor dem anstehenden Termin des zuständigen Mitarbeiters oder der zuständigen Mitarbeiterin mithilfe einer Benachrichtigungsregel automatisch an den Termin erinnert.

CRM_SeaTable_Kalender

Kalenderansicht in SeaTable

Das Map-Plug-in hingegen soll Ihnen Ihre Kundenverteilung darstellen und Ihnen anhand des Umsatzpotenzials farblich aufzeigen, wo Ihre wichtigsten Kunden zu Hause sind. Mit dem „Mouse-Over-Effekt“ auf die einzelne Stecknadel in der Kartenansicht erhalten Sie weitere wichtige Infos zu dem eigentlichen Kunden, der sich hinter der Markierung verbirgt.

CRM_SeaTable_Map

Kartenansicht in SeaTable

Abgerundet wird Ihr SeaTable-CRM-System mit dem Kanban-Plug-in. Dieses zeigt Ihnen, wie die genaue Verteilung anhand des Umsatzpotenzials Ihrer Kunden aussieht und zum anderen, in welchen Vertriebsphasen sich Ihre Mitarbeiter im Außendienst gerade befinden. Diese Ansicht wird auch gerne als Vertriebspipeline bezeichnet und lässt Sie die wichtigsten Kunden nicht aus dem Auge verlieren.

CRM_SeaTable_Kanban

Kanbanansicht in SeaTable

 

Dashboard für 360° Blick auf den Kunden

Um präzise Aussagen über Ihren Vertriebserfolg treffen zu können, ist es wichtig, dass in Ihrem CRM-System alle relevanten Informationen auf einen Blick zur Verfügung stehen. SeaTable ermöglicht es Ihnen, im Handumdrehen Ihre ganz individuellen Auswertungen Mithilfe von Statistiken zu erstellen. So erhalten Sie Ihre ganz persönliche und individuelle Dashboard-Ansicht, die Ihrem SeaTable-CRM den letzten Feinschliff verleiht.

CRM_SeaTable_Statistiken

Statistiken in SeaTable

Somit haben Sie die Verteilung der Kunden je Mitarbeiter, das Umsatzpotenzial der Kunden, die Verteilung der Kunden nach Bundesländern, die Verteilung und den dazugehörigen Umsatz Ihrer verkauften Produkte sowie den kumulierten Umsatz auf Monatsebene stets im Blick. Wenn Sie weitere Statistiken benötigen, so können Sie diese in wenigen Minuten ganz einfach ergänzen.

Eine flexible CRM-Lösung muss nicht teuer sein

Es muss also nicht immer gleich bei teuren CRM-Lösungen wie bei beispielsweise SAP-Hybris und Salesforce enden. SeaTable bietet Ihnen viele Möglichkeiten, um ein erfolgreiches CRM betreiben zu können.

Dieser Artikel sollte Ihnen verdeutlicht haben, wie leistungsstark und flexibel SeaTable eingesetzt werden kann. Wenn Sie sich auf SeaTable einlassen, werden Sie mit einem perfekt auf Sie zugeschnittenem CRM-System belohnt. Ein wirklich leistungsstarkes CRM-Tool, das Sie nach Belieben weiter ausbauen und täglich durch neue Funktionen, Spalten und weitere Abteilungen ergänzen können.

Zudem brauchen Sie nicht für jeden einzelnen Aufgabenbereich eine separate Lösung, sondern können mit SeaTable abteilungsübergreifende Prozesse effektiv und effizient abbilden. SeaTable lässt Ihnen wirklich keine Wünsche offen und passt sich ganz an Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse an. Worauf warten Sie noch? Verzichten Sie auf teure CRM-Softwareanbieter und starten Sie noch heute mit Ihrem SeaTable-CRM-System durch.

Zum Template „CRM-Angebotsmanagement“
Jetzt SeaTable kostenlos in der Cloud ausprobieren
Oder lieber SeaTable Enterprise im eigenen Rechenzentrum betreiben