1. Home
  2. Documents
  3. Templates
  4. Sales & Customers
  5. CRM Offer Management
Print

CRM Offer Management

When your company grows in turnover, the number of customers and your associated customer relationship management (CRM) usually grows as well. Customer data must be collected and tracked efficiently and quickly. Everyone in your company, from the sales force to marketing, purchasing and finance, should always have the best overview of customers, customer appointments, turnover and much more. The intuitive benefit should always be in the foreground. A good CRM system can quickly end up with expensive software solutions such as Salesforce or SAP-Hybris. But this is where SeaTable comes into play and leaves nothing to be desired.

Simply enter your customer data via web form and let it flow fully automatically into your SeaTable base. Based on the turnover potential of the customer, you can assign the customer to the responsible member of your field sales team in no time at all. With the help of the calendar plug-in, you and your employees always have an overview of all upcoming customer appointments. You also want to create a quotation in less than 2 minutes? Nothing could be easier. With this template, you can also maintain your product range, which then automatically leads to an offer with just a few clicks. You can then print it out directly or save it as a PDF document and send it to your customers by post or e-mail. With the Kanban view, you can keep an eye on all customers and sales phases and know exactly which phase the customer or your employee is currently in. The template is rounded off by a dashboard that shows you the most important figures about the customers and the corresponding turnover.

What are you waiting for? Get started today and optimise your CRM. Read more about this in our blog article "CRM: From customer acquisition to the offer".

Features used in the CRM template:

Free Features:

  • "View lock" & "Hide columns" so that every employee has the information relevant to them at a glance.
  • " Assigndifferent views & permissions" so that each staff member knows exactly what they should/may work on.
  • "Grouping" according to priority of the client or position of the employee.
  • "Sorting" according to ascending rating of clients
  • "Set notifications" so that appointments and new clients are not forgotten and are processed in time.
  • "Statistics" for an optimal overview of your customers, products and turnover.
  • "Kanban, Map, Calendar and Page Design Plug-in" so that you have all sales phases, customer appointments, locations of the individual customers at a glance. In addition, you can create your personal offer in no time at all, print it out or send it to your customer by e-mail.
  • Column types used: Text, Single Select, Multi Select, Date, Numbers, Formulas, Automatic/Consecutive Numbering, People, Email. URL, Files, Rating, Link

Paid Features:

  • "Web forms" for entering the new customer data (a paid subscription must be taken out for customisation)
Was this article helpful Yeah, right! No This article has not yet been evaluated. Be the first.

1. Home
  2. Dokumente
  3. Templates
  4. Vertrieb & Kunden
  5. CRM-Angebotsmanagement
Drucken

CRM-Angebotsmanagement

Wächst ihr Unternehmen an Umsatz, so wächst auch im Normalfall die Anzahl der Kunden und Ihr damit verbundenes Customer Relationship Management (CRM). Kundendaten müssen effizient und schnell erfasst und nachgehalten werden. Jeder in Ihrem Unternehmen, angefangen vom Außendienst über das Marketing, den Einkauf bis hin zur Finanzabteilung, sollte immer den besten Überblick über die Kunden, Kundentermine, Umsatz und vieles mehr behalten. Dabei sollte der intuitive Nutzen stets im Vordergrund stehen. Ein gutes CRM-System kann schnell bei teuren Softwarelösungen wie beispielsweise Salesforce oder SAP-Hybris enden. Doch hier kommt SeaTable ins Spiel und lässt Ihnen keine Wünsche offen.

Erfassen Sie Ihre Kundendaten ganz einfach per Webformular und lassen Sie diese vollautomatisch in Ihre SeaTable-Base einfließen. Anhand des Umsatzpotenziales des Kunden weisen Sie im Handumdrehen diesen dem zuständigen Mitarbeiter in Ihrem Außendienstteam zu. Mithilfe vom Kalender-Plug-in behalten Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter stets den Überblick über alle anstehenden Kundentermine. Sie möchten zudem noch in weniger als 2 Minuten ein Angebot erstellen? Nichts leichter als das. Mit diesem Template können Sie zudem auch noch Ihr Produktsortiment pflegen, welches dann automatisch mit wenigen Klicks zu einem Angebot führt. Dieses können Sie dann direkt ausdrucken oder als PDF-Dokument abspeichern und an Ihre Kunden postalisch oder per E-Mail verschicken. Mit der Kanban-Ansicht behalten Sie alle Kunden sowie Vertriebsphasen im Blick und wissen genau, in welcher Phase sich der Kunde bzw. Ihr Mitarbeiter gerade befindet. Abgerundet wird das Template durch ein Dashboard, dass Ihnen die wichtigsten Zahlen zu den Kunden und dem dazugehörigen Umsatz darstellt.

Worauf warten Sie noch? Starten Sie noch heute durch und optimieren Sie Ihr CRM. Mehr hierzu lesen Sie in unserem Blog-Artikel „CRM: Von der Kundenerfassung bis zum Angebot“.

Verwendete Features des CRM-Templates:

Free Features:

  • „Ansichtssperrung“ & „Ausblendung von Spalten“, damit jeder Mitarbeiter die für ihn relevanten Informationen auf einen Blick hat.
  • Verschiedene Ansichten & Berechtigungen vergeben“, damit jeder Mitarbeiter genau weiß an was er arbeiten soll/darf.
  • Gruppierung“ nach Priorität des Kunden oder Position des Mitarbeiters.
  • Sortierung“ nach aufsteigendem Rating der Kunden
  • Benachrichtigungen setzen“, damit Termine und neue Kunden nicht vergessen und rechtzeitig bearbeitet werden.
  • Statistiken“ für eine optimale Übersicht Ihrer Kunden, Produkte und Umsätze.
  • „Kanban-, Map-, Kalender und Seitendesign-Plug-in“, damit Sie alle Vertriebsphasen, Kundentermine, Standorte der einzelnen Kunden auf einen Blick haben. Zudem können Sie im Handumdrehen ihr persönliches Angebot erstellen, ausdrucken oder per E-Mail an Ihren Kunden verschicken.
  • Verwendete Spaltentypen: Text, Single Select, Multi Select, Datum, Zahlen, Formeln, Automatische/Fortlaufende Nummerierung, Personen, E-Mail. URL, Dateien, Bewertung, Verknüpfung

Paid Features:

  • Webformulare” zum Erfassen der neuen Kundendaten (für eine individuelle Gestaltung muss ein Paid-Abo abgeschlossen werden)
War dieser Artikel hilfreich Ja, klar! Nein Dieser Artikel wurde bisher noch nicht bewertet. Sei der Erste.